Sale Starts at: $28.04

Save $4.95 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold overlay/Silver Gemstone Semi-hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So nice! Love it, will buy again for my mom
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but too small for my granddaughter

    Read More
    Ginger B. May 4, 2017
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE EARRINGS ARE NOTHING LIKE PICTURED, THE STONES ARE SO SMALL ITS AS IF THEY ARE NOT THERE, WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN OR RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    james g. October 12, 2016
  • Silver Gemstone semi-hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the different colors of stones on my earrings. They are gorgeous and attractive. They also have a good size and the perfect prize.

    Read More
    Jose M. May 30, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings for an excellent price.

    Read More
    debbie40024 May 1, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the stones horrible. Very disappointed in the color of the stones. Picture shows nice bright colored stones. Both the silver and gold the stones were so pale I took the magnifying glass to look to distinquish the difference in the color of each stone

    Read More
    lynndon3 April 10, 2015
  • Harriette64
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the perfect size. I would recommend every woman order these earrings. They go together with almost everything!

    Read More
    Harriet M. April 1, 2015
  • Somehow dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty but toooooo small. They showed bigger in the picture than what they really are. Anyhow, I like them and will keep them.

    Read More
    Mirta A. March 31, 2015
  • Nice but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are pretty. However it did not last. I had trouble removing the earrings from my ears. So much so that the backing was messed up in the process. Only used the earrings 3 times at the most.

    Read More
    emurphy12 March 18, 2015
  • Lovely earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These match perfectly with a necklace that I have. Look very pretty and expensive.

    Read More
    Suzy March 6, 2015
  • Silver and Red
    Verified Purchase

    As you read my title what I bought ... Just love the way they fit goes well with every outfit, perfect size

    Read More
    elaine December 26, 2014
  • These earrings make a great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are better physically than they appear in the picture. They are a little heavy in weight.

    Read More
    moskimus January 23, 2014
  • Surprisingly nice!

    Color is true and earrings are a good size for me. They are light w/o being insubstantial.

    Read More
    12sfm June 14, 2013
  • Disappointed

    It did not last for more than a month :( the lock just broke and I dont want to spend another cent just to have it fixed. Money gone to waste :(

    Read More
    shannicca May 23, 2013
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very sad piece as it looks attractive in the photo - but when you receive it, it is a real let down.

    Read More
    mktngmvn2 April 6, 2013
  • amethyst and diamond earrings

    the earrings are exactly as on screen. Not too heavy for your earlobes, I love them, I think they are beautiful.

    Read More
    benandadam April 4, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look expensive. Nice sparkle to the stones. Easy on, easy off design.

    Read More
    dbarbo January 24, 2013
  • Classic With Simple Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful classy earrings, look expensive, but priced so nicely. Earrings have a very nice back clasp that allow you to easily secure to ear without pinching.. Nice touch instead of having the super small unsecured back clasp. I purchased this to match a multi-gem drop necklace, and they go together well. One of my favorite pairs of gold earrings I own.

    Read More
    austinbreeze December 1, 2012
  • gift giving
    Verified Purchase

    the stones are not as viable as they look in the picture but yet still a great buy.. Good closure on back.

    Read More
    babydogl6 November 20, 2012
  • beautiful earrings, poorly made

    Earrings are beautiful, but the posts bend very easily.The type of back these earrings have need the post to fit directly into a groove. Once the posts have bent the earrings keep falling out. Shame, 'cuz they are so pretty.

    Read More
    savememoney0917 October 25, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Garnet and Diamond Ha

    The earrings are very pretty and go with a necklace I own.

    Read More
    boagirl September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links