Today: $65.99

MSRP: $168.00

Save $102.01 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Sapphire Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little bracelet for a fair price.

    Read More
    american4 July 11, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a splendid bracelet. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 19, 2016
  • Nice looking for the price paid...
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the price I paid for it, this is a very nice piece. The sapphires are very dark, looking black though. I would not suggest this to be worn everyday because of the links - it may break with excessive use.

    Read More
    lenflady December 13, 2013
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, simple looking bracelet anyone could be proud to wear.

    Read More
    pianokar April 3, 2013
  • Not true color
    Verified Purchase

    Just know it is very dark. Not as I had hoped when I received the braclet

    Read More
    grammy62 November 7, 2012
  • Glitzy as promised, a stunner.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful. I am very pleased with looks and weight. It should come with instructions. It is virtually impossible to get it off. It took me and my husband and my daughter to finally get it off. I love the bracelet but hesitate to put it on because I don't know if I'll be able to get it off. This bracelet has great impact for the money.

    Read More
    berosi7 March 30, 2012
  • An impressive gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet will be given as a birthday gift to a dear friend. I believe she will have great pleasure in both receiving and wearing this item.

    Read More
    sansue65 February 18, 2012
  • Cheap and unimpressive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my gf and when I got in my hand I got really disappointed. I returned it.

    Read More
    mananv February 7, 2012
  • nice dark blue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wearable braclet. Like the rich deep blue color of the stones.

    Read More
    glengal January 9, 2012
  • Very good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is pretty and looks just like it did in the catalog. I have worn it several times already.

    Read More
    bioengineer1 December 2, 2011
  • Bigger and nicer than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Really surprised at the quality for the price, sapphires were awesome

    Read More
    nancyp22 October 13, 2011
  • gliyzy rocks sapphire bracelet/gold over silver
    Verified Purchase

    everything that ive gotten at GR'S is always just as described. Great quality and excellant value, much less than jewely store or tv jewelry that is offered n some tv stations thats sell merchandise

    Read More
    map339 October 8, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet. I was really impressed with this item it was exactly what l saw on the image maybe even better.

    Read More
    ozsue July 13, 2011
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my wife and she just loves it. She is wearing it every day and her fenids have all asked were did she get it. It looks great and she thinks it cost a great deal-I got a good deal from overstocked

    Read More
    peggydon April 15, 2010
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this bracelet is very poor, it's broken right away, plus the payment of shipping is too expensive, it's not worth at all

    Read More
    baoqian December 23, 2009
  • Nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks beautiful both on and off the wrist - however - after a few wearings it's luster fades. Would have been nice if cleaning instructions came with the piece.

    Read More
    1pilar December 9, 2009
  • Nice bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet, looks very good on the hand. The only thing, that the gold goes away after couple of months of wearing and you can see the silver underneath. Other than that, it very beautiful!

    Read More
    hay12 May 31, 2009
  • Good Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    When i received the bracelet i was blown away. You would never imagine it could of looked so good. I got so many compliments and i wear it every day.

    Read More
    bunnyh October 8, 2008
  • ting1970
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has quality workmanship and appearance. The blue stones vary in quality but still are acceptable. The bracelet is sturdy. I would recommend this as a gift for a special occasion like Birthday or Christmas. This piece is rather special for the price you are buying it at. Enjoy!!

    Read More
    ting1970 October 3, 2008
  • Nice piece and a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This piece turned out wonderful, I went based off of the reviews that I had read as well and I do believe it was worth the cost and is a beautiful gift. I got this for a dear friend for her birthday and she loved it. I have to agree with who ever mentioned that it is a little spikey or rough as far as the actual gold part, it is a little sharper than would be desired (sharper as in it rubs the skin slightly). No complaints from me. The price is right for this nice piece of jewelry it makes a nice cocktail bracelet or gift. I would recommend.

    Read More
    floridagirl1981lmh September 19, 2008
Sponsored Links