| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Oval Green Jade Greek Key Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant. I will love wearing it.

    Read More
    eaddy August 22, 2016
  • Jade Greek key pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I got the black onyx pendant in this design last summer and enjoyed wearing it. I decided to get the jade pendant this year . These are not small pendants. I wear mine on long chains. I think that they are fun to wear and good values.

    Read More
    spiritw May 25, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out after a month. Not made very well but what should I expect for what I paid for it.

    Read More
    cathyelios December 14, 2015
  • This necklace is very elegant and full of power.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace when I see it. And I admired it when I get it. Thank you.

    Read More
    yourtigereyes July 2, 2013
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok-- not much else to say. decent design, cheap stone. The chain looks really cheap but the plating on the actual pendant is ok

    Read More
    kirstanadaime April 27, 2013
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible horrible necklace. besides that fact that it was bent, it looked like it came out of a candy machine. I did have fair expectations, i know it was not going to be Tiffany quality (joke) but i did expect it to be better than a cheap peace of paper clips dipped in "gold". the edges of the pendant had excess metal that was not cleaned when it was made on a press. I have been shopping for years at overstock so I know what to expect as far as quality compared to price i pay. I would have not spent a dollar on this item. The only reason i did not return it is because i told my girlfriend about it before the item arrived. never again. I was so embarrassed.

    Read More
    smartshopper1983 March 13, 2013
  • Excellent--
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a gift for a friend..very happy. I think this was a great value. No feedback from friend at this time.

    Read More
    grandmawhocooks September 28, 2012
  • Understated Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of jade. It is a lighter green, which I prefer. The Greek Key motif setting is delicate and does not overpower the stone. The chain is delicate as well. This is a classic, understated, elegant piece. I purchased jade earrings from Overstock to match this piece. I am so pleased with these pieces, both the jade and the settings, that I returned to Overstock to purchase a jade ring to complete the ensemble.

    Read More
    becasunshine July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sally p. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser81389 November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links