| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $18.99

MSRP: $28.00

Save $9.01 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Multicolor Opal Stud Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Discriminating Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Small for second hole in ear, but with a lot of presence! The opals are fiery and beautiful in color. Shape makes them more distinctive than plain round. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Really April 3, 2016
  • Opal Stud Set was everything they said.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but nice. Excellent quality. It was nice getting something in the mail that was better than pictured.

    Read More
    jl101 April 1, 2014
  • Glitzy Rocks opal studs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Granddaughter. I am well pleased with the earrings. Opals are her dad's birth stone so it was nice to find such nice ones.

    Read More
    playfulcats December 19, 2013
  • Small but cute for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are okay for a young girl. The fire opal and the pink opal earrings are nice; the blue opals don't really look like an opal but what can anyone expect for the price? Overall - this deal is okay if you are purchasing for a young teenage girl.

    Read More
    grandmadk December 11, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice grouping of earrings. Great color. Friend at work thought the pink changed to blue! And, she was amazed when I showed her. Even the guys mentioned the color.

    Read More
    marieileen1 May 31, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    this is just what I wanted, as my birthday is in oct. wanted to have several colors to wear with different one to go with what I'm wearing.

    Read More
    pegleg8391 May 14, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some inexpensive gold (plated) small earrings for everyday wear. These work great for me as I am in the pool, on walks etc. and did not want to worry about losing my better earrings. No problems and even sleep in them which is something I never have done with earrings. Good color and long shank, tight backs. Very pleased.

    Read More
    juniperspring April 3, 2013
  • Opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time finding opal earrings at a reasonable price until I checked your website. They were a gift for a friend. I was pleased when I received them. They were nicer than the picture. They came quickly.

    Read More
    bobbie16 January 10, 2012
  • Love, love, love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them. Wish they had larger sizes; I would buy them all.

    Read More
    conway1 October 4, 2011
  • Stud Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what I was looking for. Shopping for jewelry online can be a tricky process and I typically shop for these items in person. However, I have had pneumonia and was not able to get out so I decided to give it a try. I have a new pair of 24K gold earrings and extra piercings that I always wear matching earrings in. These were exactly as advertised and are fabulous!

    Read More
    suzec1 December 27, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The blue and pink are the prettier of the three, the white seems a bit more obvious that they're lab created. For the price you truly can not make a complaint. If you have problems wearing sterling silver I wouldn't expect to be able to wear these though, my mother is sensitive to silver and even though these are coated in 18k, her ear lobes immediately became sore and infected in less than 24 hours.

    Read More
    lea81 December 19, 2010
  • Multicolor opal studs
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected - received many complainments. Will definitly order jewelry again :-)

    Read More
    gnana7 August 28, 2010
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty little earrings. The photo is accurate insofar as color, but can't quite convey the nice luster of the stones. I am pleased with them.

    Read More
    1ynne May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links