Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beware
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart. Waste of money. Very fragile.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN C. September 1, 2016
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself, and Im so glad I did. Great quality, not fake looking. Looks great with many outfits

    Read More
    gtmolady December 28, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty necklace, except for the center stone which is virtually colorless. It does not tangle and sits just right on my neck.

    Read More
    starbit August 20, 2015
  • This necklace is really pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty and comfrotable. The length is just right. The quality is good and it seems as if it will hold up under lots of wear.

    Read More
    jola2030 October 4, 2013
  • Love the necklace, but it does tangle
    Verified Purchase

    I was warned, the reviews mentioned the necklace tangling, but I really liked the look of it, so I ordered it. The only reason I would not recommend it is due to the tangling. It even tangles when you're wearing it and won't lay straight. The gold is a pretty color and the stones are pretty and I like it, but I travel a lot, and have taken it with me twice, and I've spent about a half hour trying to untangle it, so I could wear it. It may be that the chain is just too delicate not to tangle, but it is a drawback. Otherwise, I would recommend it and say "Buy It!!!"

    Read More
    kathy0211 August 27, 2013
  • Glitzy Rocks 18k gold over Sterling Silver Multig
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace, even prettier in person. When I opened the package I was pleasantly surprised. A really good deal.

    Read More
    muffielove March 21, 2012
  • multi gem necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, delicate yet very sturdy. Looks very much like the designer collection at a fraction of the price. I really love the way this necklace lays. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    blnb November 30, 2010
  • Tangled mess
    Verified Purchase

    I took it out of te package and it was a tangled mess. Everytime I try to put it on or work with it it tangles again. I looked at it closely and discovered it is put together wrong. I plan to call overstock and see what they will do.

    Read More
    scottie51 October 22, 2010
  • Multi Gem Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace however, it gets tangled quite a bit which is annoying. If it didn't get tangled so often I would really love this necklace.

    Read More
    kar1kath August 26, 2010
  • multi-gemstone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    love the necklace, however, when I initially took it out of the bag the chain broke and I had to take it to 2 jewelers to get it fixed.

    Read More
    emsg March 18, 2010
  • Really nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very believable as a real gold and gemstone necklace. I like the fact that you can make the necklace longer or shorter depending on your preference, and can be worn casual as well as dressy.

    Read More
    maryann58 February 21, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace hangs perfectly on neck, very pretty, great deal for the price!!

    Read More
    hbwbstone February 13, 2010
  • Multi-gem necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was thrilled with the necklace. The different stones make it appropriate to wear with different colored clothing and the multi-chain design is new to her collection. This piece can be worn in both formal and upscale casual situations.

    Read More
    lesachats January 9, 2010
  • Multi-Gem necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to my mother for Christmas. It is very beautiful and dresses up everything she wears. I am definately please with my purchase.

    Read More
    constancem January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links