Sale: $34.19

MSRP: $60.00

Save $25.81 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Gemstone Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I bought this, no complaints so far. Excellent price and eye catcher, received compliments first day I wore it.

    Read More
    eliza5254 December 27, 2015
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law for her birthday - I think she'll like it because it represents her's and my son's birth stones - the gold and silver accents also match her engagement/wedding arrangement

    Read More
    janet m. May 27, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mom who is 88 years old. She liked it!

    Read More
    lilly2725 April 26, 2014
  • Gemstone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for the chain but love the drop too. Now I have two necklaces for the price of one.

    Read More
    twoforsues January 9, 2013
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace with the matching earrings for my "twenty something" daughter-in-law for Christmas and she was very pleased. She says she gets compliments on it every time she wears it. A great gift for the price!

    Read More
    michigandeb September 29, 2012
  • Something Different!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the pendent. Can go with a variety of outfits.

    Read More
    pald1 June 14, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is colorful and unique and the pendant is a good size.

    Read More
    jennvinje May 23, 2012
  • Lovely piece with great versatility.
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled to give this piece as a gift. I will happily consider this for a second purchase.

    Read More
    sansue65 August 24, 2011
  • beautiful petite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Some time ago, i purchased earrings for my wife that had a unique floral pattern that she loves and wears frequently. This necklace is almost a perfect match.

    Read More
    sam1huff May 4, 2011
  • Tri-Color Gemstones
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is great. In fact I bought the hoop earrings to match with the tri-color gemstone. Together they make a wonderful set. I am more than happy to wear this set together. Part of the nice part is it is dressy enought to wear to work or for an evening oout. I was really quite thrilled I took the chance and ordered both the earrings and pendant. It makes my decsion easy to make if I am not sure what I want to wear, cause all I have to do is put this set on and I feel glorious.

    Read More
    hector1950 March 5, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this pendant for my mother-in-law for Mother’s Day. I had it dropped shipped to her so I haven’t seen it yet, but she absolutely LOVES it. She said it was beautiful and couldn’t wait to wear it out with some friends. Love Overstock.com for the quality merchandise, great prices and superior customer service.

    Read More
    rbgns92 May 29, 2010
  • gemstone flower necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved it! Dainty, sweet gift for Mother's Day!

    Read More
    rusticredfrench May 27, 2010
  • I thought I didn't wear gold?
    Verified Purchase

    I only recently started adding yellow gold to my jewelry collection and every time I wear this necklace I get compliments on it. The length is perfect and the chain is sturdy. I love the splashes of color in the flowers... It's very versatile.

    Read More
    jewelzplz May 2, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it you'll love it!!! The gems sparkle like crazy. The pendant is a great size. The chain could be a little longer, but it's still a good fit.

    Read More
    lpnc December 31, 2009
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my birthday, which will be soon, and I must say it is absolutely stunning. You won't regret your purchase.

    Read More
    damebochie November 3, 2009
  • Delicate & feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mother, sister, and myself. It's very pretty. It has an antique jewelery type of feel. The chain is very thin but that's part of what makes it look so soft and elegant around my neck. If you're contemplating getting it, do it! You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    jess1919 May 1, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant necklace to go with another piece for my daughter's birthday and I was please and surprised how big and beautiful it is. And it matches the other piece perfectly.

    Read More
    janetkaymit December 12, 2008
  • Lovely, delicate, believable.
    Verified Purchase

    I would feel good about giving this to anyone as a gift. It looks like very expensive jewelry. It seems well made and sturdy and who can complain about the price. Just perfect for a young girl whom you are afraid may not take care of more expensive jewelry. I loved it and I think you will too.

    Read More
    westabot December 3, 2008
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend but loved it so much that I kept it for myself. The workmanship is excellent and the chain is very dainty and feminine. I also think that it has the look of vintage jewelry which I love. I have received several compliments on it. You certainly can't beat the price!!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cichlidfishlady March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links