Sale $31.49

MSRP: $58.00

Save $26.51 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Diamond and Gemstone Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These earrings are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of black and like to add color in the form of gemstones and jewelry. These earrings far exceeded my expectations. They look amazing from any angle and are wonderfully comfortable. And what a great deal! Thanks Big O! You've been a great experience once again!

    Read More
    Dominique E. January 6, 2016
  • Not the value I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a pop of color from the gemstones in these earrings, however the stone were too small and virtually colorless. I returned the earrings.

    Read More
    wisconsinshopper May 5, 2014
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings came exactly as pictured and described. My only surprise is that they are a little bit heavy, but they do not bother me at all when I wear them. It is just that they are weighty in comparison to most of my other earrings. The gemstones are bright and clear and look great! I have received compliments on them and am very pleased with these earrings!

    Read More
    starbit April 16, 2014
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot review. Bought as Christmas gift. I'll see what the recipiant thinks after Christmas.

    Read More
    mapops November 5, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    colorful, comfortable. nice "presence". show well on the ears

    Read More
    lkwd123 April 2, 2013
  • Not the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although nice, these earrings are not nearly as pretty as they appear in the picture. The gemstones are washed out colors on the item and as a result, the stones are barely noticeable. If I had never seen the picture, I might not have minded so much. But since I did, I am quite disappointed in this pair of earrings.

    Read More
    cactusflower27 July 3, 2010
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! They look just like they are depicted on the website. I have received so many compliments on them!

    Read More
    barbrfl June 29, 2010
  • big and a little tacky
    Verified Purchase

    the gemstones didn't match whats pictured. the metal was very light yellow. even though my mom liked them, she didn't get good comments on them. hopefully she can pull them off with the right outfit.

    Read More
    joslyndoe May 31, 2010
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to use for dress earrings to go with my "mom's" necklace. They are the perfect size and go with everything. Was disappointed that the colors of the stones were washed out and not as vivid as fhe picture, but i loved the filagree effect. The perfect amount of sparkle, not too glitzy.

    Read More
    mum49 May 1, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ornate design, the size, and the gemstones are nice too. Great value and looks expensive!

    Read More
    svensaki April 15, 2010
  • Gold Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them as a gift for my mother. She loves them.It meets her two prerequisites - light and easy to put on.

    Read More
    katjap March 1, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very substanital earings and look very nice on the ear. I enjoy wearing them and I do get nice complements.

    Read More
    agirl128 February 22, 2010
  • Great hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, got to see to appreciate, The hoops have great cut and glow, though the colored stones are lot less and smaller than the picture, so almost faded, but I still like them, not too heavy either and easy to wear on and off.

    Read More
    mgoop52 February 8, 2010
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these earrings. They are lightweight enough that I think that I can sleep with them on. The way that the stones are set gives them an unusual design. I've received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    jtmi January 23, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love them- have gotten several compliments on them. detail oriented. thanks.

    Read More
    j88888888 January 12, 2010
  • i like those
    Verified Purchase

    Got those for my best fiends! She loves them!...........................

    Read More
    beautifulyouare October 13, 2009
  • All That Glitters Isn't...

    i really love these earrings, they're a great and unusual design, and they're very pretty, but the picture shows the stones as sparkly and bright but they aren't, they're very dull; this was a disappointment. also, there are supposed to be diamonds but i can't find 'em...they're microscopic. worse, they were sent to me in a plastic ENVELOPE by 1st-class mail--which was really odd--and, yeah, you guessed it...one of them was smashed. this was really unusual because i've never had overstock send me jewelry without a box and in little ziplock bag things. the next day i received another overstock set of earrings--in a box and lovely-wrapped in tissue.

    Read More
    iseult19 September 11, 2009
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    More than I expected. I also tried them backwards like I read in a previous review on another earring and it is GREAT. Great look at a great value.

    Read More
    topaz21 August 20, 2009