Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.22

MSRP: $70.00

Save $47.78 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Smokey Quartz Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift and Very Appreciated
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock made me look like a big spender for next to nothing on this one - thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    privateeyejimmy June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size and gorgeous. I get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 31, 2016
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are a great size and look a lot more expensive than the price. Would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Jean S. September 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty. The are just enough to look smart and sophisticated. They look like they cost a lot more than they did. Very pretty!!!

    Read More
    ripleyblake December 5, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. However, they are a little smaller than what I had expected. Overall though, they are fantastic and I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    sarahan121 October 23, 2010
  • LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a present to myself and they are beautiful. They are just the right size, the quality is impeccable and I just love them! BUY them for yourself or a loved one!!

    Read More
    gigiloren October 11, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very nice and just exactly what I expected. I gave them to my daughter for her birthday...they looked great on her with her dark hair and brown eyes.

    Read More
    nanbdx April 24, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The item sent was exactly as described and was promptly sent.

    Read More
    permian February 2, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, great value-arrived earlier than anticipated (thats a good thing)-would definatly buy from dealer again

    Read More
    rickfred February 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lt831 May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links