Sale: $15.20

MSRP: $27.00

Save $11.80 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Smokey Quartz Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these earrings would be a little bigger. They are much too small for my taste.

    Read More
    dgaby February 23, 2016
  • bellissimomommy
    Verified Purchase

    Large, beautiful brown gemstones, very comfortable and not heavy. I would certainly recommend them.

    Read More
    Hazel C. February 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color Glad they are not too big.

    Read More
    Linda L. February 9, 2016
  • My favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    There are not fancy or expensive, but they are my favorite earrings. This color goes with everything and I can wear them to the gym or anywhere. If they get lost, the replacement is not a big financial commitment (this really happened to me). They are my 'go-to' jewelry.

    Read More
    robonyc April 21, 2015
  • Must like cabochons
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive in the ear. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    ellespk May 7, 2013
  • These earrings are absolutely beautiful! Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a great idea for a birthday present or a Christmas present.

    Read More
    fortaylor November 9, 2011
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    Product was ok except the metal part that goes through the ear was bent. I bent it back into shape, but it doesn't fit quite perfectly. It is ok to wear because the bent part in behind the ear where you can't see it.

    Read More
    rhody1 August 6, 2011
  • great small package
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn them a lot since they arrived and while they are not as large or dark as the image they are okay... can't complain at this price.

    Read More
    blueflea July 26, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a Christmas gift for my mother. The picture shows a dark brown stone, however, when I recieved the earrings they were not dark brown at all. The "stone" (which I'm convinced is actually plasic due to the air bubbles that were visable in it) is actually a light almost clear color. It was not at all what I expected. I would not recomment this product at all! I was very very dissapointed in the product. I wish I could give this product zero stars! I've ordered other things from Overstock before and been very pleased with the quality. It's a shame that was not the case here.

    Read More
    kyleandrachel08 November 19, 2009
  • smoky quartz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. I wanted a pair to go with my ring and necklace that I got for Mother's Day and couldn't find any in my price range until I saw these. These looked just as expensive as those that were 14k. I would have liked them a little better if they were just a shade lighter in color. I am very happy with them otherwise.

    Read More
    ms14 June 16, 2008
  • doesn't match website picture
    Verified Purchase

    The actually color is much more clear than quartz. The workmanship was not of the quality I had hoped.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 18, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with these earrings. I bought them to give as a gift and almost kept them for myself! My niece just loved them. The way the stone catches the light and changes how they look is incredible. I like that they come with the clip-type back so that they are secure on the ear without a back to lose.

    Read More
    marinemama999 December 29, 2007
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these when I wear them. Very nice coloring, and they feel wonderful on. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    4nefertiti December 29, 2007
  • not as nice
    Verified Purchase

    the item is not nearly as nice in person. The hoop part looks very large on in comparison to the hanging stone. The part that goes through the ear is very thick and uncomfortable if you have small holes.Would not recommend this product at all!!! I'm glad I wasnt buying them for a gift.

    Read More
    reviewer1000000000 December 5, 2007
Sponsored Links