Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.22

MSRP: $63.00

Save $21.78 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Ruby Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold over silver Ruby Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The hoops are beautiful. Looks like real rubies only much better color. I highly recommend these earrings

    Read More
    timberpogo April 4, 2017
  • Not really red
    Verified Purchase

    They are close to what they looked like, but the color is closer to hot pink then red.

    Read More
    lithedance October 29, 2016
  • Very pretty but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings...only problem is they are heavy

    Read More
    Dorothy J. S. March 6, 2016
  • Lu
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings. They're my birthstone. They're good quality at a good price!

    Read More
    Lucille B. March 4, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived when promised

    Read More
    kzell975 January 21, 2016
  • busy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful and have lots of sparkle. The only down side is they are much heavier than I expected them .

    Read More
    rentalmom22 November 8, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got them for my daughter for her birthday. She loves them

    Read More
    Holly M. August 12, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some green earrings that would look good whether I was going out, going to church, or just staying around home and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    Kathy M. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a stunning green color and are beautiful!

    Read More
    CBehler823 April 21, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I order the red and the green. Love them both! They are perfect for my ears. Size wise they are about 1" in length. Just wished they had orange in them also.

    Read More
    pam1005 March 25, 2015
  • Love my Ruby Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings, and nice sized. The red is bold and vibrant! The clasps are sturdy. They look elegant and not cheep. Don't hesitate to pick up a pair of these! I can't wait for the Holidays so I can show them off!

    Read More
    gemjewel November 22, 2014
  • gorgeous color, look is classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they were inside out hoops and I don't have a ruby pair. I am so glad I purchased as I was like another reviewer here, very pleasantly surprised. Look expensive, are not too heavy and perfect size. Purchasing was a breeze with speedy delivery. A happy customer.

    Read More
    jerrra December 2, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice. They were the perfect gift. She enjoyed them.

    Read More
    rsace31 August 13, 2013
  • ruby hoops
    Verified Purchase

    pleasantly surprised - these earrings were even prettier than I had hoped - perfect sizing and not too heavy - I came back and bought the sapphires as well

    Read More
    tyler1965 March 6, 2013
  • Sterling & Green Quartz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are a very pretty emerald green color - very clear. Nice pair of earrings overall.

    Read More
    clsprig February 16, 2013
  • Ruby Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine and the service was fine. The one negative was the product showed up with two SKU's at two different prices. When I called about the price difference (on the day I placed the order) it took some convincing to issue the credit for the difference in price, but they did.

    Read More
    frankgo November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly H. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nere L. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenny524 October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    northalabama September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links