Sale: $17.54

MSRP: $26.00

Save $8.46 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Orange Carnelian and Picture Jasper Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 18k Gold over Silver Orange Carnelian and Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accessory that I love to rock.

    Read More
    Anita R. September 30, 2016
  • quite large
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color - very large

    Read More
    Abigail C. August 5, 2016
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the stones. Much larger tha I expected

    Read More
    Karen R. May 12, 2016
  • Bold and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Some may find these earrings on the heavy side, but not me. These are a great value and the color is unique.

    Read More
    Desiree F. May 6, 2016
  • Carnelian Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely exquisite, very Bohemian and funky. Got my niece a pair as well

    Read More
    Countess C. March 30, 2016
  • Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold Silver Orange Carnelian Earr
    Verified Purchase

    Quality craftsmanship except for hooks that easily get tangled.

    Read More
    carol2345 March 22, 2016
  • Orange is just right
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an orange pair of earrings and these work! They are a little heavy but they look great so I deal with a little weight. Hey, It's better that tight shoes!

    Read More
    cabingirl1 November 28, 2015
  • Expensive look at great price
    Verified Purchase

    earrings arrived early and look expensive at a bargain price

    Read More
    Linda S. February 24, 2015
  • pretty but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings look just like the picture: very elegant. But the stones are too heavy for me to wear.

    Read More
    jerseyonline October 23, 2013
  • I really love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    ...and I receive compliments when I wear them. These earrings are very pretty and the perfect size.

    Read More
    pdoc7 September 26, 2013
  • glitzy rocks orange/jasper earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great earrings - I forgot they were silver with a 18 carat gold over them I would like to see more like this with different stones - great buy

    Read More
    rockyryan May 30, 2013
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. They're made of quality materials and will go with anything, but the stone is too heavy to be worn for more than a very short time. So sad to be sending them back.

    Read More
    kellyp2001 May 13, 2013
  • OK earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings for someone who wears long earrings. These are average looking earrings--nothing special. I am returning them because I don't wear earrings this long or this heavy.

    Read More
    thriftyseniorshopper September 15, 2012
  • Fun Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go to earrings with all the great summer colors - they will also be perfect with beiges and browns in the fall! One of my favs!

    Read More
    anymous1 July 18, 2012
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to a friend as a birthday gift, so I did not personally see them, however she thought they were great and of nice quality. I have bought other jewelry from overstock in the past and have not been disappointed!

    Read More
    sally2412 May 24, 2012
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    they are a bit heavy for me as my earlobes are small and they are pulling it down, due to weight, However, if your lobes are large enough, its lovely. I cant wear them but dont want to return them as they are so pretty, The size is right, the color beautiful , i had just the right things to go with it and cant use it, so not happy right now.

    Read More
    banibani May 15, 2012
  • great orange colour!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very attractive, a good size but not too heavy - I was concerned about that. I work in an active field but find them to be very comfortable.

    Read More
    tflchef March 15, 2012
  • Great size and beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the earrings, I was pleasantly surprised. The color was great and the size was prefect. I must find a special outfit for them.

    Read More
    karens44 February 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hiberniagirl October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links