Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.62

MSRP: $50.00

Save $22.38 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Multi-gemstone and Round-cut Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful and a bit different with the smokey topaz stones in them. I highly recommend this cocktail ring.

    Read More
    BklynQn September 30, 2015
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring & I wear it often; however the gold plating is already wearing off of the band.

    Read More
    thowland June 5, 2014
  • like wear it with browns
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of this ring on my finger and the colors good well with brown clothing

    Read More
    lindalee1947 March 5, 2014
  • Glitzy rocks
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice ring larger than i thought but very pretty

    Read More
    babydollarson September 23, 2011
  • A disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disspointed in this ring. It looks cheaper than a lot of other rings purchased from Overstock.....larger than appears in photos.....does not appear as top quality. Definitely not appropriate for everyday wear...to gawdy for my taste!

    Read More
    Sophia January 19, 2011
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. If you are hesitant about buying this piece, my recommandation is to go for it!!

    Read More
    princessdeb January 13, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a perfect size and pretty, the diamonds that surrounded looked almost marcasite, but very pretty.

    Read More
    mera80 January 3, 2011
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very pretty. It has the look of what I paid for it. Have worn it a couple of times already.

    Read More
    camor December 21, 2010
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed when i received this ring. It is absolutely gorgeous. You can NOT beat it for the price.

    Read More
    courtneydy December 16, 2010
  • gemstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my right forefinger. It is nice enough but a little scratchy and uncomfortable on that finger. Looks good anyway.

    Read More
    malty1011 November 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a lot nicer than it appears in the photo!! Great to wear with autumn colors. I'm thoroughly enjoying it!

    Read More
    nandee September 22, 2010
  • Damaged Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring but as soon as I took it out of the package I saw that the prongs stood straight up and one didn't even touch the stones. This posed a problem with snags. Plus one of the stones was cracked just like a cracked piece of yellow glass. The reason I made this a 5-star rating is because I returned the ring and quickly got a replacement ring that is a 5-star ring. I see that several people had this problem but if you bring it to "O"s attention they will take care of it and give YOU a 5-star treatmen, no questions asked. I love the new ring, it's beautiful, colorful and goes great wtih jeans or a fancy outfit. Thanks "O" for all your help and careful attention to problems.

    Read More
    animalia April 26, 2010
  • Beautiful glittery ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful, glittery ring to wear with golds, browns, and to jazz up earth tones. A jeweler was impressed with the design.

    Read More
    joeysweeps April 10, 2010
Sponsored Links