Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.70

MSRP: $30.00

Save $10.30 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Multi-gemstone and Diamond Accent Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This will go OK with a mixed stone pair of earrings i have. I do feel the quality is only fair and is not nearly as nice as the earrings, but it will do. I do feel it is overpriced for the quality.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy July 27, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as described. My Mom loved it

    Read More
    TIM M. July 21, 2017
  • Lovely and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift. Very good quality for the price. For someone who prefers A delicate look--the filigree style is lovely.

    Read More
    Maureen S D. October 4, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfection. Light and dainty. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    Robert P. December 30, 2014
  • Dainty but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Small and dainty but pretty. Versatile style with colored gemstones.

    Read More
    lynnhollow January 26, 2014
  • Fabulous Design
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant and the gemstones in it are really beautiful. I especially like the scroll work. It appears to be so much more expensive then one could ever imagine. I think any woman would be so happy to receive this!

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl July 26, 2013
  • 18k Gold over Silver Multy-gemstone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I alredy wrote review, because this is my second purchase. Bought it for my grand daughters. Older liked it, younger did not, so I am keeping it for myself. I wish that the green stone was little darker, as it would stand out more against those dimonds. I also wish, that it was not send in such a cheap white plastick bag. I went to nearby store and asked for smaller box for necklaces, and now it looks 100% more presentable, and can be given as gift. Otherwise, the whole necklace is pretty and looks very dainty.

    Read More
    slniecko April 18, 2012
  • Lovely Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely necklace. The packaging is OK, but the necklace itself is lovely. Put into a jewelry gift box it would look MUCH more expensive than the cost. I bought it as a gift and the recipient really liked it.

    Read More
    hillhavendog December 28, 2011
  • Pretty for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely and perfect for summer. I was looking for a necklace to wear to a summer wedding and am very happy to have stumbled upon this little gem.

    Read More
    rosyiris June 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a holiday gift for a friend (mid-50's). I think she may even cry when she opens it! It's beautiful and elegant, and looks like it costs far more than what I paid. It was very tempting to keep it for myself!

    Read More
    ftlgirl November 25, 2010
Sponsored Links