Sale: $34.42

MSRP: $82.00

Save $47.58 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Multi-gemstone Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Substantial and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These are glitzy, but also classy. I'm glad I got them.

    Read More
    lithedance October 29, 2016
  • These are cool.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the different colors and I can wear them with lots of different clothes. The jewels aren't as bright as you see in the picture but they are nice earrings.

    Read More
    hwhcarol July 14, 2015
  • needs more bling
    Verified Purchase

    the stones a re little and not bright at all. if they were brighter it wold be beautiful

    Read More
    helphelphelp July 3, 2015
  • Mrs. Namugabo
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for rainbow sapphire and these were beautiful and fit

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Ms. EF
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love them, also bought the matching ring

    Read More
    Ethel F. March 21, 2015
  • Multi-gemstone Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! And my new favorites. Well worth the money. I was surprised at how big they were.

    Read More
    jacque1951 August 26, 2014
  • glitzy rocks
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right size, it is very noticeable & pretty. I am impressed with it that I ordered 2 more for my friends who are celebrating their 50th birthday.

    Read More
    titapretty June 8, 2014
  • Not the best quality earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the quality of these earrings and did not want to keep them so sent them back. I thought they looked cheap and did not want to give them as a gift for Christmas.

    Read More
    janeekbatani January 1, 2014
  • i returned them.
    Verified Purchase

    most of the stones were pretty poor, cloudy, mismatched & not even well-cut. The photo sometimes just does not convey a look of cheapness in the item when you see it in hand. These were a let-down, not up to usual standards. No problem w/return.

    Read More
    redrhino9 June 9, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings.. quite a nice color of gold, with a nice touch of color due to the gemstones.

    Read More
    chroy May 14, 2012
  • Pretty but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got these they were difficult for me to wear becuase the part that goes in your ear is bigger than usual. It is almost rectangular rather than round and is about 1.5 mm tall at the wider part which doesnt sound like a lot, but I had to get used to them. I am pleased with the look of the product. I've had these about a year and the gold is just barely starting to wear off on the back, but they still look fine when worn.

    Read More
    jenni412 February 27, 2012
  • Rainbow stone beauties
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. The workmanship is really good and the stones are all clear and sparkly. They are neither too big nor too small and are not flimsy. Purchased for my sisters birthday and she said they are super cute!

    Read More
    ponyrunfree October 6, 2011
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARINGS ARE BEAUTIFUL. COMFORTABLE TO WEAR, GREAT FOR DAY OR EVENING.

    Read More
    argentinanelson August 10, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings I purchased were exactly what I wanted. USPS delayed the delivery after Christmas, I would definately purchase from Overstock

    Read More
    abdog January 10, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    earrings had beautiful filigree work on the sides that were even prettier in person than they appear on the site- the recipient loved them!

    Read More
    bankbabe January 6, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My friend really loved these earrings. They are truly beautiful; I just thought they'd be a little bigger than they were.

    Read More
    crys1174 January 6, 2010
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are small, but the stones shine. They are delicate and very pretty.

    Read More
    shargem69 December 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teowa O. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links