Sale: $19.43

MSRP: $41.00

Save $21.57 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Multi-gemstone Diamond Butterfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just right for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 23, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute as a gift for my Daughter

    Read More
    Tennay E. December 30, 2015
  • Cute Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty! Bought for my 9 year old niece.

    Read More
    nypdblue October 7, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace - I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas, as she loves butterflies and takes very good care of jewelry for a pre-teen. I was very pleased to see how beautiful this necklace is, and this is not an inexpensive piece of jewelry. This certainly does not disappoint and any young lady, teen or woman would be proud to wear such a lovely and feminine necklace.

    Read More
    kkiddo November 8, 2013
  • Absolutley Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful!!! Gave to my grandmother for Christmas and she was so pleased with it. She is a big butterfly fan and she loved it.

    Read More
    jasmine87 December 18, 2012
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I had this sent directly to my mom for mother's day. Next time I will have it sent to me first. She said she did not get it at first but later she said that she thought someone sent it to her for free for orderiing something. Like when TV Guide sends you a free tote with a subscription. Probably good for a preteen but not a 80 year old.

    Read More
    aqualee May 23, 2012
  • Tenager Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Necklace but the chain was small. I mean it was hard for my fat fingers to even grab the clasp much less do anything with it. Easy fix I replaced it.

    Read More
    sherry101 January 2, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very cute and "girly." I received tons of compliments when I wore it. The gold plating is high quality. I only wish the purple stone was a lighter shade. Against the skin, it tends to be too dark compared to the other gemstones.

    Read More
    sunnykhalifornia November 15, 2011
  • I have 2
    Verified Purchase

    I got one of these for my daughter, but wearing it myself. Now I got second one for my daughter and thinking of getting another one for my friend's daughter. It's very cute and bright. And the price is great!

    Read More
    irishka1 September 11, 2011
  • Beautifully Designed Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a colleague and it is nicer than I thought. I have yet to be disappointed with Overstock on any of the jewelry I have purchased. I guess that is why my best comment can be. I look forward to purchasing more. Thank You Overstock

    Read More
    thuvia511 September 6, 2011
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my cousin and was more than pleased when I received it. It is very pretty!!

    Read More
    prajay May 21, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This item is cute for a preteen. I bought it for my 12 year old sister and she really liked it.

    Read More
    katinaljohnson December 28, 2010
  • Butterfly Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant for my daughter and she loves it the pendant is very nice size and the stones are beatiful. My daughter really enjoys her butterfly pendant. The chain is a little long but you can easily replace the chain and place the butterfly pendant in another chain.

    Read More
    jbehar November 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karin C. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links