Today: $22.49

MSRP: $40.00

Save $17.51 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Multi-gemstone Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I love lab created stones

    Read More
    TIM M. July 21, 2017
  • mom2five
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is beautifully set. Not too big, just right for my ears!

    Read More
    nickelcad May 26, 2015
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are dainty but just enough to be notice, I like the shape and style. I would like to see in silver.

    Read More
    NanaG56 March 2, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set it was just what i expected. I can wear it with many color outfits.

    Read More
    lexi14 February 11, 2013
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy that I bought these earrings. They're really beautiful, they hang correctly and the multi colored gems are wonderful. I would recommend this product. (great price too) Oh...I also bought the matching necklace :D

    Read More
    mommystarr29 February 11, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty, dainty and a nice design. Was a little disappointed that the stones, other then the garnet, were hard to identify the colors in most lighting. Would have been thrilled if the stones looked as they did on the site where you could easily see the different colors clearly. Even with that....they are very pretty earrings.

    Read More
    karen3055 February 4, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set- earrings, necklace and bracelet, everything is bright, stons are visible and clear, great present for a young girl))))

    Read More
    irusa February 10, 2010
  • Diamond Accent earings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised to the efficiency they filled my order. The earrings were beautiful design and settingswere as if I bought them at Tiffany's. I took the time to e-mail my family and friends, of your company.These were well within my budget and saved me running from mall to mall looking for them. As a giftmy sister-in-law loved them.

    Read More
    serendippity45 January 4, 2010
  • multi stone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are delicate and pretty. I've gotten complements when I have worn them. They go with lots of outfits.

    Read More
    zoojulie December 31, 2009
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a Christmas gift. They were so stunning that I wanted to keep them for myself. I did give them though, and the friend that received them was very happy with them.

    Read More
    busdriver43 December 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana R. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links