Sale: $18.08

MSRP: $33.00

Save $14.92 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Green Jade Earrings (2 1/2ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sent wrong item twice
    Verified Purchase

    What I got doesn't match the picture.

    Read More
    cassandraoftroy February 8, 2017
  • Very classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    These will look very nice with my recent purchase of a jade ring which I love

    Read More
    gail k. January 20, 2017
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and perfect size.

    Read More
    Beatriz B. January 11, 2017
  • bought 3 set self/daughters
    Verified Purchase

    bought 3 one for my daughters/ self we love them, fast delivery and as we have worn them get comments when worn //fast delivery as expected

    Read More
    ruthana c. September 28, 2016
  • muy bonitos
    Verified Purchase

    voy ha hacer el juego con anillo

    Read More
    Marie May 24, 2016
  • Silver Green Jade Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them nice and light doesn't pull on the ear lopes

    Read More
    Pamela L. March 23, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Just little small.

    Read More
    Marlene R. February 27, 2016
  • Jade lover
    Verified Purchase

    Love jade looks just like picture

    Read More
    Sandra Y. January 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings a little longer than what I wanted but that is what most people want. D. O.

    Read More
    Doris O. January 23, 2016
  • Jade a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    wanted an earring that can be worn all the time without losing one.

    Read More
    pat11111 November 19, 2015
  • kanaka M****
    Verified Purchase

    Stones could be better quality

    Read More
    Hulagirl October 18, 2015
  • Really nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am not surprised often, but the delicate quality of these earrings are especially nice.

    Read More
    Cynda July 6, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected

    Read More
    Linda E. May 31, 2015
  • Charming, and chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and elegant piece that you could wear from day to night, simple chic!

    Read More
    Lizbeth L. April 29, 2015
  • Very classy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had jade necklace and matching bracelets and wanted a set of classy earrings to complement the look. So glad I found it in Overstock! It came in the mail in a timely manner! I am pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    happyoldermom March 10, 2015
  • small jade treasure
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings became my favorite to wear. The only down side - the hooks snap loosely and it is excessively thin.

    Read More
    Zlatoslava K. February 15, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty, a good light green glossy jade color. I sent them back because I realized I didn't like the style of the the lever back. My ear lobes are very small and they look funny with all the metal and just the stone dangling in the front the way they do. I have seen other women wear this style and it looks better on them.

    Read More
    starscout March 8, 2014
  • Good Earrings for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, but a little heavy. They look exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    surprised01 January 11, 2014
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    When i received the earrings in the mail, they were much cheaper in quality than expected. When you read that something is 18k gold, it gives you an idea of quality. The earrings came and one of the stones had already fallen out, and the clasp in the back was so cheap, when i tried to open the clasp the metal immediately bent and warped out of shape. They are such poor quality, i will need to find a new birthday present now. I'm very dissatisfied.

    Read More
    mvincel December 10, 2013
  • I lke the earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good. The earrings are very nice and I am very happy with them. It is w nice size for me.

    Read More
    paraska November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links