Sale: $16.19

MSRP: $27.00

Save $10.81 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Freshwater Pearl Dangle Earrings (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, great price
    Verified Purchase

    These are good everyday earrings at a fair price.

    Read More
    Elaine F. April 18, 2017
  • Elegant and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings can be worn with or without the pearl drop, which gives you two different looks

    Read More
    amurah May 13, 2016
  • Great Quality for price!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted just a simple pair of earrings. This are just that. I felt the quality for the price was above average. They arrived exactly as described. My concern when purchasing earrings online is that the clasp is poorly constructed. That is not the case with these earrings. I have worn them numerous times and no issues with clasp.

    Read More
    leigh7157 February 3, 2016
  • A great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a mate of a similar set and was so happy to find these here. These can be worn with anything at anytime.

    Read More
    michael1948 June 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for. I can slip many different dangles on these hoops to change up the look, or just wear them alone for a very casual look. The pearls aren't real big, but they are proportionate to the size of the hoop. Will be wearing these a lot. I wish they had a snap-back closure on them.

    Read More
    marysalata October 29, 2014
  • Gold Hoop w/pearl
    Verified Purchase

    would have preferred a bit larger pearl... was wondering if there were more "drops" that I would be able to switch out with the pearls?

    Read More
    beth108 August 3, 2014
  • Little dangling
    Verified Purchase

    So small dangling pearl ..it's not fit to the earrings.. Whatever..

    Read More
    bong22 May 21, 2014
  • Tasteful, Lovely, Simple & Small
    Verified Purchase

    As my title says, these are lovely and simple earrings. The pearls are pretty and the 18K finish is also very well done. They are tasteful and elegant, not brassy or gaudy in ANY way. I was thinking they would be slightly larger even though the size info. was correct. Sometimes it's hard to tell even when you use a ruler :-) But, they're definitely keepers. I've been wearing them a lot because they're light. I've even thought about looking for some gems or larger pearls that have a loop for dangling and change the pearls for other looks, because you can take them off the hoop. Which means you can wear the hoops by themselves, too. I recommend these for teens to seniors.

    Read More
    flamingbrainiac April 17, 2013
  • Pearl dangles
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing these everyday. I like dangles and these work for me. If you want a good gold finish, though, you might want to keep looking. Not true gold looking, but fun!

    Read More
    dlf1 September 19, 2012
  • Great Earrings Go With Anything
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these earrings. They looked exactly as I expected and I'm glad I bought them.

    Read More
    alexisharrington February 21, 2012
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, elegant and versatile earrings. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    loki2108 February 10, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom for Christmas. She loved them! And interestingly enough, they were appealing to both me and my 12 yo daughter. I don't think you could go wrong with these pretty earrings!

    Read More
    deeinky January 3, 2012
  • 18k gold over silver freshwater pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a replacement of a pair of earrings with a dangling pearl for awhile, since i lost 1 of a pair I had purchased...overstock was the only site I found one I liked..and I purchased them..was concerned that might not be big enough, but they are, they are comfortable, look good and I am very pleased with the price as well...

    Read More
    rubygirl431 December 19, 2011
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sometime ago and have worn it several times and they are great for everyday use and evening dresses too. Can be worn without the pearl drops too and feels very lightweight and does not hurt the ears at all. Excellent product!

    Read More
    greghura November 18, 2011
  • what a great pair of earrings at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new pearl earrings from Overstock. They look like much more expensive earrings. I love hoops and I am partial to pearls as they are my birthstone and these beautiful earrings combine both. They are light and comfortable and go with everything. You can't go wrong with this wonderful buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    Andrea June 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lostinlv January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links