Sale: $20.65

MSRP: $43.00

Save $22.35 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Emerald and Diamond Palm Tree Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Palm tree necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for cousin who lives in Hawaii

    Read More
    cindeed May 12, 2016
  • palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is very cute. I was hoping the tree stones were a little larger. Can barely see the diamonds on the base.

    Read More
    Susann C. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me in a tropical state of mind

    Read More
    Mary Z. February 10, 2016
  • Always Get Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I had had this same necklace for a few years and was cleaning it (too roughly) with a toothbrush and one of the little emerald pieces popped out. I really loved this necklace and it was obvious when looking at it that an emerald was missing. I was so bummed. Since I'd bought it online, I wondered if I could find it out there somewhere online again. Success!! I found it here on Overstock.com. We live near the beach in So Calif, so this necklace really brings a smile to my face and is very representative of our area. My only complaint is that I think the emerald pieces are just a wee bit tinier than the ones on my previous necklace. And the gold tone is a little yellower. But, still.....I LOVE this necklace.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 10, 2016
  • Ms. P
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone I know loves this necklace. Especially the pendant

    Read More
    Juliette P. November 28, 2015
  • T H E. Perfect Tropical Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in every available color

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • Cheap and changes color
    Verified Purchase

    This was cute at first, but it's definitely not fine jewelry, it changed colors almost immediately and looks terrible now.

    Read More
    mary60h June 25, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is a little small, but still nice, simple, yet elegant. The package arrived a day after the expected delivery date, but that's alright.

    Read More
    siham z. May 2, 2015
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    looks better on than in the picture . bigger than I thought it would be and great value. it Sparkles

    Read More
    mahO November 8, 2014
  • Palm Tree necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty just what I wanted .Fits on my neck just right. Would recomend it.

    Read More
    rodpw July 15, 2014
  • palm tree necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am always very pleased with the service & quality of products from overstock.com

    Read More
    leolorrie January 9, 2013
  • I guess you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I have found costume jewelry that has shined more than this one. I wasn't expecting high quality, however it could have been a bit better than what I received. Buyer be warned, the jewels in this are not shiny and you could probably find something better.

    Read More
    iveeg May 18, 2012
  • Very Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this palm tree! It's sparkly and very detailed. I have no negatives about this pendant other than I wish it was a little bigger (maybe by one size). This is the prettiest pendant I seen so far! Of course packaging and a very speedy delivery was great! Thank you Overstock for bringing this item!

    Read More
    rainier51 March 13, 2012
  • not glitzy and chain very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I expected, smaller than I thought and chain too fine.

    Read More
    ccamel January 18, 2012
  • Nice necklace for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pleasant surprise, I have been looking for a Palm Tree Necklace and this one is much nicer than others that I have seen for way more money!!!

    Read More
    portlaurie January 4, 2012
  • Chain Is Very Delicate and Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered five of these for family members to show support for my husband who is undergoing chemo treatments- green is the color of healing and palm trees represent life. However, the chains on these little necklaces are so fragile I can see where they would break very easily- like if your hair got caught in it. The charm itself was nice enough but I didn't want to have to spend even more money and time trying to find sturdier chains. I returned them because even though I liked the charm I think it's almost inevitable that someone will lose the necklace due to the fragile chain. I was disappointed in the description as it didn't really go into detail about the chain itself.

    Read More
    frznfshstks December 8, 2011
  • Gold/Silver Emerald & Diamond Plam Tree Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the perfect little necklace for summer. great price too.

    Read More
    joieku August 2, 2011
  • palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little necklace especially if you want a little summer

    Read More
    mebkaw February 18, 2011
  • 18K Gold over Silver Emerald earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a nice size but NOT very shinny. OK for the price. I gave the palm tree necklace to a friend and her comment was, "thank you it is cute"! I was not really going for CUTE. Both are good for the price..............

    Read More
    karenillinois January 19, 2011
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my niece for Christmas and she loved it (she is 13). It is lightweight and great size. The stones look nice. Would considering buying for another gift in the future and also likely will purchase on for my daughter. Comes in a small plastic bag which is not optimally displayed when giving as a gift. The necklace is enhanced when displayed in a jewelry gift box. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    yeatonyoung January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links