Sale: $19.43

Save $2.16 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Citrine and CZ Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding Bling
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a perfect match to my gold formal gown worn to my daughter's fall wedding. That small royal touch for the queen mother of the princess bride! Very pretty and great sparkle!

    Read More
    cyn7 December 22, 2016
  • paul
    Verified Purchase

    Was fast well made and a great price. My wife loved them...

    Read More
    paul c. April 19, 2016
  • Charles

    My wife loves them! Thank you!

    Read More
    Charles M. April 8, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are elegant looking and well made. The stones are well cut and a clear, rich color. Would gladly give as a gift.

    Read More
    charliecub February 17, 2016
  • Citrine Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, just beautiful!

    Read More
    patsy p. January 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for special occasions

    Read More
    laparisienne January 8, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger and brighter than it looks. Perfect

    Read More
    grace s. January 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very basic. I was expecting more.

    Read More
    Mareleen B. September 3, 2015
  • sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even prettier in person. The detail is lovely and the sparkle is just right.

    Read More
    Carol S. March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful, but missing a CZ...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I bought the earring and necklace as a gift for a friend. But as I was preparing to wrap it up - I noticed a missing CZ in one earring. So disappointed. Have contacted O.co for a replacement yesterday - not resolved yet. But these earring are really nice looking.

    Read More
    bigislandgirl October 31, 2014
  • What a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Beautiful in the ears of a blond which I am. A show stopper!

    Read More
    ellespk May 7, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings for my many versatile business suits. However the color of the stone are not as bright as pictured. While I realize the pic's will reflect more light and sparkle from the flash when taken - they are still lovely.

    Read More
    flabuyer9408 July 20, 2012
  • Cute Earings/Perfect Bridesmaids Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My bridesmaids loved these earrings! They are easy to dress up for a special occasion, or to dress down for everyday-wear.

    Read More
    hponticello November 15, 2011
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting the rich golden yellow citrines and the classic beauty of these earrings at this kind of price. This is an excellent buy and I would recommend these highly!

    Read More
    vanvoorhout November 11, 2011
  • What A Steal!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am renewing my vows and was looking for the perfect girl for my Maid of Honor & Bridesmaids. I saw these earrings and was very skeptical because of the price but I was pleasantly surprise when they arrived in the mail. The quality was excellent and my girls loved them. What a steal!!!!!

    Read More
    denzigirl September 16, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. They are not heavy you can wear them to a special occasion or for a casual look. They are absolutely stunning. The stone shines just right.

    Read More
    hotchick25 January 29, 2011
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks extremely artificial. Doesn't look like the photo.

    Read More
    samprith November 24, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are beautiful and a great buy in this price. They look totally real and that's because of the excellent finishing.

    Read More
    rafia25 October 4, 2010
  • Bridesmaid jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The citrine came much darker than the actual photo and the gold looks a bit inexpensive. Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    denver83 March 11, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings. They are well worth the money. The color , design, quality and the size are superb. Overstock.com has a lot of beautifu jewlry and the prices are reasonable. I often shop for jewlry at overstock.com.

    Read More
    lilyqiyu March 8, 2010
Sponsored Links