| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver 27.3 CTW Multi-gemstone and Diamond Accent Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BRACELET

    LOVE IT, GREAT PRICE AND VALUE

    Read More
    Darlene S. February 22, 2017
  • elegantly pleasing!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had a 14K multi stone bracelet which she lost. I could never find the same to replace. I came upon this bracelet and bought it for her as a Christmas gift. She loves it. It is beautifully crafted and looks very elegant. She has gotten many compliments while wearing it. It looks just as good as the 14K one she lost. I or should I say we highly recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    peterpat April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bracelet. Real gemstones too! You can't beat the price! Very nice. I love multigem stone jewelry and can't wait to wear it. Bought it for myself for Christmas!!

    Read More
    SwtLadyL December 20, 2014
  • awesome bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet to match my mother's ring. My mother's ring has green, purple and red stones so it's hard to match. This bracelet is great. It's sparkly and solid weight.

    Read More
    marika64 March 15, 2013
  • Braclete
    Verified Purchase

    The braclete is very beautiful,the shippment is very accurate.

    Read More
    jale1956 February 18, 2012
  • Not as beautiful as the picture, but still ok
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I ordered 5 pieces of jewellery. Only 2 were satisfactory, and this bracelet is one of the 2 pieces I decided to keep. The stones are substantial and the colours are nice. However, the stones are not bright nor sparkly nor clear as in the photos, and the diamond looking circles that link the stones cheapen the overall effect with their aluminum toned stamped on diamond facet effect. My bracelet arrived with 2 chipped garnet stones on either side of the clasp. I wanted to exchange it, but the bracelet was sold out, so I decided to keep it with a store credit. The customer service I received was good, as was the delivery, and so far, the return service. I asked many questions on live chat and email and they were promptly answered. I was not aware of the frequent price change, so was disappointed to find out that the price has dropped significantly after my purchase, but this will give me an incentive to keep on checking the website for good deals in the future. My conclusion is that Overstock has a good selection, good price and good customer service, and I will continue to buy from them. However, I've noted that the pictures are always more beautiful than the real thing, so read as many reviews as you can before making your purchase.

    Read More
    firstimer2 May 26, 2011
  • SPARKLY & COLORFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    just received today...got lost by the USPS....but worth waiting for! very clear and colorful stones....matches up very nicely w/more expensive stone jewelry i own. personally, i think it is beautiful, comfortable to wear---have it on now :)--- and was a great value. this is definitely a winner!

    Read More
    mallhater January 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles W. January 17, 2017