Sale Starts at $29.24

Save $11.76 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold or Silver Gemstone and Diamond Accent Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • she loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    wow she really loved them and they look great on her! really cool color and also very nice settings very good price was very pleased and so was she!

    Read More
    Shane M. October 15, 2017
  • Not for me...
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say, these were a dud for me. The color was non-existent and I felt the price was too high for the lack of quality. Not for me at all!

    Read More
    silvara1 October 4, 2017
  • F Green
    Verified Purchase

    Weren't as good as I expected

    Read More
    myword2 August 18, 2017
  • Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift to a friend. Very nice and sparkly.

    Read More
    OstkUser19467 August 5, 2017
  • earrings look great in photo but....
    Verified Purchase

    once they arrived after being "lost" in the mailing, these earrings are very small and very light baby blue not the more intense blue topaz/aquamarine as shown in the photo.

    Read More
    searching313 August 2, 2017
  • teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are spectacular in color and shine

    Read More
    Diane T. July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful drops
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earring but the amethyst color is not very visible just looks like a white stoned earring

    Read More
    Vidhya T. June 24, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Proud to give these earrings as a gift. Daughter loved them.

    Read More
    Neko June 4, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I have very short hair & these are just the right size drops for me without being overwhelming. Just dainty drops with nice sized stones in real garnet. (forgot I had these when I purchased garnet hoops later - which I don't like - too small)

    Read More
    Lelia B. April 19, 2017
  • Love color
    Verified Purchase

    I love these so much that every time I wear them, I find myself moving my head more just to feel them move.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 8, 2017
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    The silver is not shiny so it looks fake.

    Read More
    Jocelyn R. February 7, 2017
  • Clarifying The Product Description
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't really say so, but the 18k gold version is gold plated over sterling silver. I got both the sapphire and the garnet in the 18k. The are both pretty, but the sapphire is so dark that it looks black, not blue. To be fair it does look really dark in the picture. Some have said that these are tiny. They aren't. They are smaller earrings, but not tiny. It helps if you read the description where it tells you the size. :s

    Read More
    Kat January 25, 2017
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These were very pretty earrings. Nice color to the topaz, but the diamond is so tiny that you don't really know it's there. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    lahoff23 January 1, 2017
  • Very Nice for such a Tiny Price
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive and well made. Sturdy backing. Wear them at least three days a week.

    Read More
    buddsbeach September 29, 2016
  • I Like My Blues
    Verified Purchase

    I Like Some Bling - I Like Some Blue I'm Happy

    Read More
    Donna L. September 15, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased these. Love love love

    Read More
    Kimberlee P. August 14, 2016
  • Okay item
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing great about them. I was looking for a pair to match with a necklace I have and they do just the job as being almost invisible.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    not as I expected! The color was different when I received the earrings. Wanted the same exact earrings! and no sparkle!, should of returned them. Unhappy!

    Read More
    OstkUser40394 July 23, 2016
  • Earrings were very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very nice quality and look very expensive. I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    eb303 July 18, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    this earring are beautiful,I wear them all time,I get a lot of conplements

    Read More
    Ana V. July 4, 2016