Sale: $32.84

MSRP: $46.00

Save $13.16 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold and Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Medallion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is actually stunning. The chain is delicate and very pretty. The gemstones are nice too. Very pleased.

    Read More
    susan c. November 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace with pretty colors

    Read More
    Judy C. March 29, 2016
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't wear it all the time so was surprised to find that a stone had fallen out. (unable to locate)

    Read More
    imjustalilduck March 25, 2015
  • Love this-great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size, goes with almost any pastel color, Quality is good.

    Read More
    carolntx56 December 2, 2013
  • This small medallion is eye catching.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty and goes well with blouses or sweaters.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 July 17, 2013
  • Glity Rocks are GLITZY!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these medallions for Christmas gifts. Was a little surprised.The center Amythest in one was pastel (lighter color) and the other was a medium to darker color. But. this was actually a good thing. It gave them two different looks, both very pretty! And both receipients were very happy with them. Thank You, again Overstock!

    Read More
    happyinmustang December 31, 2012
  • gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the first pieces of jewelry purchased from THE O and I was sold. The price was right and the quality is excellent. Perfect size and sparkle.

    Read More
    jcollector September 21, 2012
  • Glitzy gemstones
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite gemstone pendant that I wear all the time. Has glorious pastel gemstone colors that go with most everything I wear. Bought a second pendant as I wasn't sure that the colors would stay bright. Haven't need to change as the original pendant is just a beautiful as when I first wore it. Will give the second pendant away as a gift. Great investment, at an excellent price!

    Read More
    beachduck October 21, 2011
  • Multi-gemstone Medallion Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful necklace, sparkly gemstones, and go well with the matching earrings. A very good purchase!

    Read More
    smd56 July 31, 2011
  • Medallion
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty , for some reason had Silver on my brain , so did return ,because it's Gold but a really nice piece, may want a sturdier chain................... Eye Catching for sure pretty Gems.wish it had been Silver

    Read More
    petraa August 14, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to my Mom for Mothers Day, she loves it !! Just the right size and really pretty. I have bought many pieces of Jewelry from overstock & they are all beautiful !!

    Read More
    maggiemoe May 26, 2010
  • looks better in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this necklace. It looks nice online, but in reality - it is junk. It looks like a necklace that you would get in a dollar store, or out of a vending machine at the grocery store.

    Read More
    gopens April 27, 2010
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes with everything this spring. I gave it 5 stars for the pendant only. I did not like the chain nor the length, so I replaced it, to each their own! Hope you love it as much as I do.

    Read More
    sarajane73 April 25, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this necklace for a couple of months online and finally decided to order it. Very glad I did - it's beautiful. It came yesterday afternoon and I'm wearing it today with a pale yellow sweater - stunning. The color of the stones in mine are as pictured. Love it - thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cin42 March 25, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping... nice product ..................thanks:)

    Read More
    impressssssssss February 24, 2010
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual and charming stones and design-perfect length necklace to really show it off-

    Read More
    suzanne077 January 17, 2010
  • Multi-gemstone Medallion Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this necklace. The gemstones were beautiful and unique. The size was good. I would definitely purchase this item again and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    malry January 4, 2010
  • small pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the pendant was going to be a lot bigger, however, when I received it, it was a little smaller than I had anticipated. I still kept the necklace because it still looks nice regardless of size. I have to also add that I love the fact that overstock.com charges you ONE shipping fee. Very unlike other places, where you get charged for each and every item no matter how big or small or how many items you've placed in one order -- it is greatly appreciated. THANK YOU!!!!

    Read More
    looking4jewls October 23, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 Multi-gemstone Medallion Necklace's and I love them. I will giving them out as gifts. The are heavy and really make an impression.

    Read More
    bigcatred April 11, 2009
  • multi-colored lady
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is absolutely gorgeous. The only exception to this is that the chain is too short for such a pendant of this diameter. I had to look several places to find a delicate gold longer chain. I finally bought a gold-tone chain of the appropriate length. This could have been avoided with the right chain in gold to begin with - not intricate or elaborate, just longer.

    Read More
    kathyk2 March 28, 2009
Sponsored Links