Sale: $25.07

MSRP: $36.00

Save $10.93 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold Sterling Silver Ruby Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big hoop, but very nice quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so nice. I love them!

    Read More
    marumotu July 31, 2016
  • Sandy Beech
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and dainty. Just the right touch of class and elegance.

    Read More
    Pamela I. February 3, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some earring to go with a ring and these did the job.

    Read More
    marineolddog0351 April 3, 2014
  • ruby hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the rubies are a pink color much lighter than my ruby ring but all and all I wear them every day. The rubies are bright and clear and the diamonds are also bright and clear. I would recommend these although I wish the rubies were more the color of my ruby ring a deeper burgundy red.

    Read More
    joyham January 30, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love my earrings they are beautiful and I wear them as much as possible.

    Read More
    elvagonzal123 October 28, 2013
  • Did not match
    Verified Purchase

    The rubies in one were pink and the other was red. They were smaller than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    happywithproduct October 3, 2013
  • I was disappointed in the color.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a red, ruby colored stone to go with a pendant I own. The stones appear pink and are not a match with the pendant. i will give them to someone who wears pink.

    Read More
    taffyw August 2, 2013
  • Somewhat disappointing, but OK
    Verified Purchase

    I probably should have looked at the size a little more closely. These look just like some Glitzy Rocks earrings I purchased in the past that were larger. The stones are a pink ruby, rather than a dark ruby (which isn't a strong complaint because of the price, it makes sense). Overall, I like them and didn't return, because I'm happily wearing them. Good if you need to match something but not sure if they stand out on their own.

    Read More
    kathrynhedge April 11, 2012
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When the earrings came and I opened the package... I was surprised at how lovely the earrings were...

    Read More
    marion5921 January 20, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I was plesantly surprised when I received the earrings. They were even prettier than pictured and appeared to be well made, The price was excellent!

    Read More
    dagsmg January 6, 2012
  • Sparkling color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ruby color and comfort of earrings that I purchased several more pairs in emerald and blue/green topaz. The hoops are the right size for everyday and even evening wear. Have worn well, kept the beautiful color. Are light weight so you hardly know you are wearing earrings. Great buy!

    Read More
    beachduck October 21, 2011
  • Okay earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in the earrings were set unevenly. Some of the rubies were smaller than others, and the color wasn't as nice as other earrings I've seen in this style. Overall, they were just okay.

    Read More
    ladynine August 7, 2011
  • I bought the eaarings for a gift. I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I am looking forward to giving them as a gift.

    Read More
    weezy61 July 12, 2011
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    really cute, they are just a bit bigger than I taught. ....

    Read More
    fabclaudia March 13, 2011
  • Painful
    Verified Purchase

    If you have sensitive ears like I do, STAY AWAY from these earings! They are cute but I could not even wear them for 5 minutes they hurt so bad! I wanted to return them but they came with out an invoice sheet. Not really impressed with O at this point.

    Read More
    reddy4adeal March 5, 2011
  • 18K Gold Sterling Silver Ruby Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just as they are shown on the website. Very nice, the hoops are a nice size and the stones are OK. Could be a bit more brilliant but all in all a good value for the price.

    Read More
    snjuanlady March 3, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute earrings. They are what you would expect for the low price. But again, they are cute.

    Read More
    woodsprite53058 February 2, 2011
  • 18k Gold Silver Ruby Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my ruby earrings. They are beautiful, the rubies are a pretty color and the size is perfect for what I was looking for. I would recomment these to any one of my friends. Thank you so much for marketing such beautiful jewelry.

    Read More
    suzieq73 November 8, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings to wear for everyday use, and in fact am wearing them right now! They hang nicely and are comfortable. They're a little bigger than I expected, but that's because I guess I had a hard time picturing 16 mm in real life even though the proportions are available in the product description. I expected them to be a little closer to the earlobe, but they hang such that I can stick the tip of my index finger in the hoop below my earlobe. Still, I really enjoy them and am glad I got them.

    Read More
    j7b7o7 September 30, 2010
Sponsored Links