Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold/ Sterling Silver Red Jade and Garnet Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Jade
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring to wear.

    Read More
    Sara C. June 29, 2017
  • Y73 from Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect every time that I have to match it with red

    Read More
    YALINA G. July 18, 2015
  • Red jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it; looks beautiful on me.

    Read More
    Valerie June 21, 2015
  • Great Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came pretty quickly, and it's beautiful red jade. The ring fits snugly, and the color looks great. I am so happy that I bought this ring here on Overstock.

    Read More
    yummybush January 9, 2015
  • Red ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.. I love exactly the color..very nice style and the jade it's so colorful red.. But it's a little rough insde of the ring..and the price is a little bit expensive.. But it's so cool..love it.. One of my fav ring..

    Read More
    bong22 May 21, 2014
  • beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    omg I bought this ring and it is so beautifull and the size was perfect, I am definitley looking forward to buying something to match this beautifull ring

    Read More
    aurora29 January 31, 2013
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    The jade in mine is slightly lighter than the picture but beautiful. I prefer wearing rings on my right hand but because the it runs small, it's difficult. It's either Tight on my middle finger of lose on my ring finger. But otherwise a great ring.

    Read More
    nyx7 August 18, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The red color is exactly as the image shows,the design and the quality is great. I ampleased with this ring, and the price was outstanding.

    Read More
    cowpond July 25, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is too wide for my short fingers and is uncomfortable

    Read More
    rhinosrule May 31, 2011
  • Red ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. It is made of good quality, though it fits a little snug for the size I bought.

    Read More
    jacqui1115 August 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janie B. July 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sussan A. July 8, 2017
Sponsored Links