Sale: $40.79

MSRP: $63.00

Save $22.21 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold/ Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Multi-gemstone Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Almost never wear. The gold color somehow just makes the whole thing look cheap. Not a good buy

    Read More
    jinglejangle November 25, 2015
  • eh, not so great. And NOT 7 inches long!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really disappointed in this for two reasons: first, the price went down the day after I purchased this. And, the return fee is so high that it wasn't worth my while to return. But I would have (and will) return anyway, since the bracelet is not 7", as stated in the product description, but almosy 8"! Way too big for my wrist.

    Read More
    indianaanna January 5, 2013
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and two other bracelets like it with different stones -- all three are very pretty and look grat all stack together, For the price it is great.

    Read More
    meh623 July 11, 2012
  • 18 K gold over sterling silver multi colore gem br
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat dissapointed in this bracelet. The bracelet was much smaller than the picture indicates. When it comes, it is in a small plastic bag. Once I removed it from the bag and streched it out it looked a little larger. There is no box for this item. It comes with a small closeable bag. If it had come in a box, it would have looked a little better. In addition, the gems on this bracelet are very light. Unless you you see them in the light, it is hard to know which gems are which. I realize this bracelet costs only $$, and for the money, it is o.k.. But, if you think you are going to get a medium size bracelet, think again.

    Read More
    clebnut January 14, 2012
  • Nice item, hard to find similar in the UK
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Xmas gift for my wife..sadly never arrived until just after christmas but considering the late ordering that was expected and delivery was well within the predicted timescale. item was just as described and my wife was very pleased with the product..The service was very good and all inclusive pricing straightforward with no additional duties or taxes to be paid...however postage was quite expensive and nearly put me off ordering

    Read More
    gedge122 January 8, 2012
  • :D
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pretty small wrist, and usually I dont like bracelets because they always fit me big, but I absolutely love this one. However I do wish there were a way to shorten it, I'd love it much more.

    Read More
    drangel2 January 4, 2012
  • Glitzy gemstones
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite gemstone bracelet, the first one I purchased. Goes with all the pastel color gemstone jewelry in my collection. Comfortable to wear. Always receive compliments as the unique design showcases each gemstone perfectly. Love the pastel colors.

    Read More
    beachduck October 21, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for my two daughters and they were over joyed to have such quality jewelry. Thanks Guys!!!

    Read More
    custumer1 July 14, 2011
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift but liked it so much, I decide to keep it for myself!! Well made, good color, comfortable fit (loose but not too loose).

    Read More
    barleycorn04 February 25, 2011
  • 18k Gold/SS Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece of jewelry that is well crafted and perfect in every detail. Very, very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    cwsheard February 15, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is beautiful and great workmanship! Great quality that i would give to any woman including my Mom and sister.

    Read More
    lonewolfy54 January 25, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife to compliment some jewelry of different gem stones in yellow gold. She loved it. The color is very nice, the gems are very well chosen. If you're looking for a bracelet with multi-gemstones to match up with a pendant or earrings, this is a nice choice.

    Read More
    reg1970 January 23, 2011
  • 18k Gold/ Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Multi-gem
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my grandmother. She absolutely loved it! The thing she admired most about it was that the clasp was very sturdy and she didn't have to worry about it falling off or breaking.

    Read More
    tblackner January 10, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it! It's very pretty and the stones are clear and sparkly!

    Read More
    glossed December 24, 2010
  • Multi-Gemstone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bracelet like this for some time as a gift for my mother-in-law. I was thrilled to find it at such a great price and low shipping costs. The bracelet was delivered quickly and was absolutely beautiful, just what I had been looking for. I can't wait to see the look on my mother-in-law's face when she sees it! It has a unique clasp that can easily be secured on your wrist with one hand. The bracelet comes in a small pouch, which I did not care for. I would have preferred it come in a box. I would certainly recommend this bracelet to anyone who likes multi-gemstones.

    Read More
    smdvrn December 7, 2010
  • braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I do not wear jewelery but my wife loves the stuff. When I took her to the jewelery store to by the wedding ring set, while I was fanning my wallet, I asked her how many diamonds and she immediately said 17. lol. Anyway, she was happy with this braclet and had something else to go with it so if she is happy I am happy.

    Read More
    29tomt December 2, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of 14 caret gold but can't afford it? This is a quality bracelet that looks like high end jewelry. It goes with everything I wear and is a very beautiful, delicate addition to my accessories.

    Read More
    bpta November 10, 2010
  • 18KGold/sterling silver diamond accent multi gemst
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty, and a good bargin for the price, but some of the gold has started to wear off already.

    Read More
    debbilcincinnati November 9, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful bracelet! I purchased it for my daughter's birthday and was tempted to keep it for myself. It arrived actually looking better than I had even expected. (I guess I'll have to order one for myself!).

    Read More
    jewllover August 27, 2010
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and very nice looking bracelet. I bought several and gave them to my daughters as gifts. Both of them love the bracelet and thought it was very expensive. I just smiled and said I'm glad you like it.

    Read More
    1281008 June 21, 2010
Sponsored Links