Sale: $39.94

MSRP: $70.00

Save $30.06 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold/ Sterling Silver Created Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. The stones are bright and clear and true to what you would expect. It is well made and comfortable. It is a great fashion statement.

    Read More
    ydurt June 29, 2013
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, this one got past me and I wish I had returned it. Purchased a long time ago, it sits in the box it came in. I have worn it a few times but the gold is too bright and the stones look fake.

    Read More
    1schmoozer September 4, 2012
  • It makes my hand look even prettier
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as I needed a gold ring to go with my other gold jewelry, but I hadn't been able to find anything out of the ordinary. I ran into this little beauty and when I looked at the price, I was even more excited. I ordered this on a Tuesday and I received it by Friday. The ring itself is as pretty as the picture and looks stunning on my hand. I LOVE IT!!!! It even came in a very pretty wooden gift box.

    Read More
    nivera1 April 27, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this is a lovely ring,,,,,,the color of the stones are brilliant. A beautiful addition to my wardrob.

    Read More
    thistlelizzy January 28, 2011
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like bright colors and things that are different. This ring fits the bill. It is probably too big for a little petite hand, but I love the way it looks on my medium hands. Green stone is barely green. Would buy it again!

    Read More
    longhornmom2013 September 15, 2010
  • Fun cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fun cocktail ring; looks expensive but is not. I get lots of compliments on the ring and al the different jewels on it really makes it stand out.

    Read More
    dimplez78 August 3, 2010
  • VIBRANT, BOLD & BEAUTIFUL COLORS OF SAPPHIRE
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with my first Overstock purchase! Not only did my order get processed & shipped out in record time (ordered Thursday, delivered on Monday), kudos for meticulous packaging & presentation. Came doubly gift-boxed in lovely lacquered wood ring box large enough to fit 3 rings! Ring itself is boldly breathtaking. Love this contemporary swirled cloverleaf-type design. No carat weight given, but 4 7x5mm gems are around 3.0-3.2cttw, not counting sparkling white topazes (so glad CZs weren't used)--value of exotic-colored lab-created sapphires themselves more than cover ***** cost, and LCs are still genuine gems. You could make a small pendant out of each one if you were so inclined. Orange is like a bright flame, yellow looks darker honey gold in pic but is more lemondrop, pink is less magenta & more bright raspberry and goes great beside either my rubellite tourmaline or strawberry pink topaz ring. (Don't much care for hot pink lab sapphire rings I always see in jewelry stores.) As for the green, it is more deep teal green w/bluish tint (not peridot-colored nor olive), which is what you want and so rarely find in the natural. I have 2 natural Colors of Sapphire rings where the greens are seafoam and pale olive/prasiolite-looking, so I'm happy to have a darker green stone. Also I prefer 18kt gold vermeil, which some might find too brassy, as it will outshine your other 14kt & 10kt yellow gold jewelry.... My only issue is with tabs holding gems in their bezel settings under gallery. The reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars is because my orange gem has 1 of its 4 tabs broken off. Wish this had been done bezel-style as well, which I know is more costly & labor-intensive, but I would have been willing to pay more. Thought about returning but afraid my size might sell out so I will be extra careful, especially when cleaning.

    Read More
    heart4missions May 20, 2010
  • Bling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but its a pretty large ring. I still haven't worn it because the thickness between the fingers is uncomfortable. I don't mind big rings but I expect them to be thin in between the fingers for comfort reasons.

    Read More
    lilminx2010 March 25, 2010
  • Fun but not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sparkly multi color ring. My own complaint is that the green stone is actually blue. But I was too lazy to mail it back and make a stink about having the ring replaced with one that is green. *sigh* almost perfect.

    Read More
    20mgphd10 March 24, 2010
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just what I wanted and hoped for - it is big and ostentatious, pretty with vividly colored stones. A fun piece of jewelry to wear occasionally. It has a really solid feel to it and looks great on my hand.

    Read More
    endemion March 17, 2010
  • Large, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is large and therefore an attention getter. Not usually my style, but I like it, so I'll just have to be choosy about where I wear it. It is very pretty, so if large rings are your style, go for it!

    Read More
    kylawgirl January 16, 2010
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    the Ring is beautiful and elegant, but if it was solid gold I think it will be great !!thanks for everything overstock !

    Read More
    kihalid August 28, 2009
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is BIG - no doubt about that. I purchased this when I was in a "I want something flashy!" mood. This is definitely flashy. I am thinking where I can where it... it will stand out. I guess I was looking more for something flashy-subtle if there is such a thing - this isn't it! However it IS just as pictured. Like another reviewer stated it is substantial - feels of good quality, not flimsy or fragile. The stones are really pretty, the clear stones surrounding the bigger ones are very pretty as well. I purchased this and I normally don't ever wear yellow gold, but just loved this ring so much. I am thinking that if I tried it on in person first, I probably wouldn't have paid what I did... it would probably look better on a longer finger. Just know this thing is big but also very nice! People will notice it -- that's for sure!

    Read More
    girllovesjewels August 20, 2009
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw other rings on this site with a similar design, but after comparing the setting measurements- this ring was the winner. It is substantial in size and regal in appearance. The quality is amazing. I received this ring within a few days of ordering. I could not have been more impressed by the presentation either. It came ready for gift giving. The ring arrived in a gorgeous, wooden lacquered box with a description of the ring inside. I could not be happier with this purchase. : )

    Read More
    sandiegoshopalot May 20, 2009
  • 18k Gold/ Sterling Silver Created Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a customer of O for a long time and had purchased a lot of jewelries. Most of them I am very satisfied and happy about the quality but this one I am so dissappointed. There are jewelries although fake looks very real and authentic. This ring looks better in the picture but in actuality, it looks very fake.

    Read More
    helgadee May 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links