Today: $74.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold Overlay Smokey Quartz and White Topaz Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty earring
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings even though they appeared larger in the photos. Would have preferred them to be a little larger.

    Read More
    OstkUser653569 May 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    annkroh March 17, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality...post broke off first time my wife tried to put them on..

    Read More
    Michael L. January 26, 2016
  • Mrs Mercy Abreu
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy I loved these earrings.

    Read More
    Mercedes A. January 9, 2016
  • Just gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten many notices and compliments about earrings. Am VERY pleased with them.

    Read More
    Ann K. December 8, 2015
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Were just what I would have hoped they would be and more

    Read More
    Mary C. November 4, 2015
  • CHOCOLATE ECSTASY
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are GORGEOUS! My only complaint was, the Omega Back. The weight of the stone and the spring on the back were not in "harmony" with each other. I had to send some back because the earring was not "secure". With a little adjustment to this problem this would be an exceptional earring. It is beautiful to look at and has a necklace to go with it.

    Read More
    barbierocks January 3, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are more beautiful than their picture. What class. They are what they say they are. You will love them and want to wear them every day.

    Read More
    goofybroad January 29, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they are beautiful. I also purchased the necklace. The stones are more brown then smoky but still beautiflul.

    Read More
    hope2buy2day December 22, 2010
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better in person then in the picture. I bought this with the pendent necklace to wear to my sons wedding. Thanks again overstock for fast shipping and high quality items.

    Read More
    ode1 November 11, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a gift for someone very dear to me. I was very nervous about ordering jewelry over the internet. I was blown away by how gorgeous these earrings are when they arrived!! So amazing! I wanted to keep them for myself. One thing that you cannot see from the pictures above is the the sides of the earrings have this amazing angled detail, that is so cool. I am so happy with the earrings, and so happy with the overall experience of ordering with overstock.

    Read More
    vmyers1096 May 17, 2010
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very substanital earings and look very nice on the ear. I enjoy wearing them and I do get nice complements.

    Read More
    agirl128 February 22, 2010
  • ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Can't beat this product for the price. Some overlays look really cheap. This is nicely done

    Read More
    bdallas August 12, 2009
  • Smokey Style
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are beautiful!! I love them - Thanks!

    Read More
    ocgretchen July 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dinkigreen January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jkphillips September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links