Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $35.00

Save $12.06 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold Overlay Gemstone Medallion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gemstone Medallion Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the aggregate of the gemstones. It goes with anything and is eyecatching.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 June 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    People notice this when I wear it with an open neck blouse or sweater. It is really sparkly and looks expensive.

    Read More
    wildheartohio January 1, 2012
  • elegant pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant as a gift and was not disappointed. It is very well made the stones are well set The bale is a nice size for a bigger chain. Overall it has an elegant look to it that is very pleasing. The gold overlay looks real. It's an elegant pendant at a good price. , however the pendant is smaller than it looks on the web picture. scott822

    Read More
    scott822 February 15, 2011
  • WILL BE RETURNING THIS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS NOT 29MM IT IS ABOUT 15MM.... VERY SMALL AND UNATTRACTIVE!

    Read More
    escob November 12, 2010
  • Colorful circle
    Verified Purchase

    Small in comparison to other pendant ordered but love the color of the gemstones and the small stones circling the outside of the circle. Great gift idea.

    Read More
    beachduck June 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    I wished it was a little larger in size otherwise I was very pleased with product

    Read More
    thojo January 15, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty little necklace. The stones are small but pretty The colors are clear and bright.. Good gift for a young girl as her first "real" necklace. Wouldn't recommend for anyone older than say 15......But can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    snoid December 16, 2009
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Another great Medallion Necklace. Item has a bit of heft and sparkles. Simply Beautiful

    Read More
    bigcatred April 11, 2009
  • Not as Nice as I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of two necklaces I purchased at one time. The other - completely in gold - was a little larger and MUCH prettier. This was smaller and looked cheaper next to it. It's an okay-looking piece, but I wouldn't buy again. (The other one I would *difinitely* recommend, though.

    Read More
    shopper20009 March 1, 2009
  • Dainty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    It was so much smaller then I expected. It's pretty but I can't use it for the friend I purchased it for. I will have to put it aside and save it for one of my granddaughters. It's definitely not large enough for most women unless they're rather diminutive. So, I replaced it with a purchase of a multi-stone cross you carry and that choice will be much better in size.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl January 29, 2009
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is very pretty and delicate. It seems a bit small but that makes it delicate.

    Read More
    jdbe November 13, 2008
  • Delicate, colorful little beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This multi-color gemstone pendant is an elegant addition to one's necklace collection. It is a much daintier piece than such settings typically are, and this is one instance in which smaller is definitely better! The interior features gold beading acting as a framework for the very pretty colored stones, and is surrounded by a brilliantly-beaded silvery ring on the exterior. The whole effect is delicate and subtle, rather than gaudy and cheap, as is too often the case. I'm very pleased to be giving this as a gift; I know it will be much enjoyed. Well done!

    Read More
    db40 October 8, 2008
  • Medalion Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very gorgeous item, but on the picture it looked much bigger; the stones in a very nice combination of colors that goes preatty much with everything; well made. I have no complains, so far. I love this medalion.

    Read More
    saphy25 October 8, 2008
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price....beautiful....nice size....looks expensive!

    Read More
    honestfromohio September 17, 2008
Sponsored Links