Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold Overlay Citrine and Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • romantic
    Verified Purchase

    these are so romantic. not too large, in a pretty shape with a nice sparkle on the citrine. the color is soft and flattering. like candle-light.

    Read More
    elisabeth10 July 8, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, to match other citrine pieces. Perfect size, nice color. Wanted sterling but gold overlay is just fine. Diamond accents are OK, sparkly.

    Read More
    carolrc May 13, 2012
  • A gift my Mom loved.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were beautiful. They were a gift for my Mom and she absolutely loved loved loved them. I was very happy all the way around...shipping, communication, customer service.

    Read More
    learjetpiano January 17, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, just like the picture. Very fancy looking.

    Read More
    bora25 December 30, 2011
  • Color differences in the stones spoil this item
    Verified Purchase

    These would have been just what I wanted except for one thing...the color of the stones didn't match...one was quite pale, the other nice and vibrant. they are so mismatched that I couldn't use these as the gift I had intended them for. The stones are nice enough to turn into pendants, where they need not match anything. That's my plan, which will, of course, cost me extra money. I can't recommend this product, sorry.

    Read More
    bello39 December 21, 2011
  • Sparkle Plenty!
    Verified Purchase

    Will get a lot of use from these over the holidays! Very pretty and I prefer this type of clip--don't loose them so easily!

    Read More
    designbee December 6, 2011
  • Lovely earrings, amazing pricing

    Love Love Love it!. Only ONE complaint. These are a gift and they came in a tiny paper envelope. So, it cheapened it and Now am Looking to but a box to fit it.

    Read More
    bargainshopper41 October 23, 2011
  • Glitzy Rocks Rock
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the quality is excellent. The stones are clear and bright and the clasps are easy to use. I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    zyxwvu0 August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really beautiful. They look expensive and the color and style is very attractive on. One of my favorite earrings to wear.

    Read More
    septemberstar July 27, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Iwas very pleased with the earrings . Thank you. Jackie m.

    Read More
    alrach July 18, 2011
  • Super Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These butterscotch beauties fulfilled all my aspirations. They are a good quality and value and I think will last as long as I don't lose them. They have a strong clasp that shouldn't ever allow them to fall off, so I won't lose them that way. They are easy to put on and take off. I like the size and they go well with my wardrobe. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    terry3000 July 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match a canary diamond ring. It's perfect!. If you are looking for the golden color, this ring is not for you. It's a beautiful light yellow and I am so happy with this purchase, as it is a perfect match to the ring.

    Read More
    countryclubblonde June 8, 2011
  • citrine earrings they are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received the earrings promptly and was satisfied

    Read More
    rosiemac44 April 14, 2011
  • not really that pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted to like these, but they just are not really that pretty. still, since i paid $25 for them and it would cost $6 to return, i will probably keep them. i can already tell i won't wear them often at all...i like large earrings and studs, these sit a bit funny on the ear and just don't do it for me. oh well...

    Read More
    hotlanta245 October 21, 2010
  • basically 'okay'
    Verified Purchase

    i was hoping for the earrings to be a deep, rich gold yellow colour, but they came being a pastel, too light lemon yellow. sparkly and very pretty but too light/ washed out in color for my taste. i like my citrines to be a rich, deep yellow gold color.

    Read More
    hayden40 July 14, 2010
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lovely earrings. The hinge looks a little fragile so I plan on being very careful with them, but otherwise they are beautiful and worth the price.

    Read More
    dragonfly99 December 5, 2009
  • Large Citirine errings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made, citirine errings were large and clear when held up to light. Very good price on pair of errings.

    Read More
    dinkigreen September 9, 2009
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i got more than i expected for the price. i bought 7 pairs for my bridesmaids and they were great. the citrine stone is HUGE! it looks very nice. great craftmanship.

    Read More
    cga0914 July 15, 2009
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    It looked better then I expected, it is very elegant and inexpensive for what I got. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    araz1 March 6, 2009
  • Pretty, except...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and impressive citrine earrings for the money. Only one problem: the wires are exceptionally thick! It took me 45 minutes to get them in my ears. Is it me or should the wires be much much thinner? Thought they were very flattering, after the swelling went down.

    Read More
    stel2020 December 23, 2008
Sponsored Links