Today: $14.69

MSRP: $21.00

Save $6.31 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold Overlay Blue Topaz Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not bad for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    small like childrens jewelry

    Read More
    Tiffany K. May 10, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift but I loved it and was impressed with the weight of the necklace. My daughter has not taken it off since receiving it for Christmas.

    Read More
    iyanlac21 February 21, 2013
  • Blue Topaz and Diamond Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I had to put it on a bigger chain as my neck is big. I wear it all the time in remembrance of my older brother that passed away from Melanoma.

    Read More
    jewels13107 February 21, 2012
  • Amazing Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful necklace for my Grandmother as a birthday present and she LOVED IT! I was nervous on purchasing this item because she is picky about jewlery but this was very nice. The shipping was Amazing as well!! It arrived 2 days after I about it!! I recommend it very highly for the upcoming holidays!!

    Read More
    xaimeex1984 November 16, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chain for my best friend.the shipment was very quick and the product is so cool. Thanks oevrstock.com

    Read More
    deepasunder May 20, 2010
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Cross is cute but chain looks so cheap I had to get real gold cain to matchout this cross for my 11 year old daughter.

    Read More
    hrm612mzfc March 8, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute and classy piece...the stone in the middle is a nice blue almost clear stone. I love it.

    Read More
    blkpyt February 5, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my housekeeper. It's a bit bigger than I expected but she's a big lady so it'll work. I think it's very nice and for a great price. I am pleased

    Read More
    spersons December 6, 2009
  • Topaz Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a gift for my sister, it was beautiful ! The Gold overlay is excellent quality and the blue topaz was high quality as well. She loved it and I was very pleased.

    Read More
    kzinger66 October 21, 2009
  • Look Carefully
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the necklace I thought that the center stone was a diamond and that there were four topaz stones on the edges of the cross. I came to find, however, that the center stone was the topaz and that theresar was only one barely visable dimond at the top. But I guess I now know why it was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    shoparoo December 3, 2008
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace and was amazed at the quality. I am usually reluctant to "buy" over the internet, as you might not the quality of the imagry, but this was truly magnificent. Thank you. YOu have a repeat customer, especially during the Holidays. Your service was fast and efficient.

    Read More
    auti October 4, 2007
Sponsored Links