Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 14k Yellow Gold 1 1/6ct TGW 5mm London Blue Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stone fell right out

    First off the stone were different sizes. The smaller stone fit the setting nicely. The larger stone fell out of the setting. I have glued the stone in, time will tell.

    Read More
    stargazer January 17, 2015
  • Pretty, simple earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pair of simple earrings, in yellow gold, to match my wedding band, which has blue diamonds, but I didn't want to pay a diamond price, so I went with the similarly colored london blue topaz. I found a lot of them online, some for around this price and some for much more. I went with these, and they arrived quickly and in great condition. the color is nice, the sparkle is great, they're lovely for the price.

    Read More
    luckigrrl October 29, 2014
  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. Color matches what I expected as well as size. Quality is great - my ears can be sensitive and I've had no bad reactions with these. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    carathren850 January 15, 2014
  • super nice esp for price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, sparkly and much bigger than expected. love them

    Read More
    litink December 13, 2013
  • I wanted to like this...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy a pair of blue topaz earrings for my 12-year-old granddaughter, to match a necklace she already has. So I needed a yellow gold setting and the London blue color. The earrings came very quickly. They were not at all what I expected; they were too small, even for a 12-year-old! And here is the worst part: the two stones were different colors. I like to order from Overstock, but maybe ordering jewelry was not such a good idea--I'm not sure I'd ever do that again.

    Read More
    nana513 December 2, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings - unusual blue color!
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about the color when I bought these earrings, but was very pleasantly surprised. They are a very distinctive shade of blue, unlike any other earrings I own. I bought these for my daughter, but now plan to get another pair for myself!

    Read More
    steilacoom May 23, 2012
  • London Blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked my earrings color and style. The only problem I have are the backs are so small and I have problems putting them on. I will get bigger backs for them.

    Read More
    bkyd60 January 27, 2012
  • perfect size and color!
    Verified Purchase

    amazing price, amazing product! gorgeous color stone,and excellent quality

    Read More
    mg1113 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links