Sale Starts at: $19.97

Save $46.00 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 1 2/3ct TGW Gemstone Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly sized and easy to wear, cute.

    Read More
    OstkUser893487 June 17, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these frequently because they are not only pretty but they really complement whatever you are wearing. Have had issues with other earrings closing but these are seamless-no problems whatsoever. Good sized and great fire to them!

    Read More
    househuntress65 May 25, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect to match my bracelet. I did find the wire was a little flimsy and bent easily, but still love them.

    Read More
    penguinfan12 May 16, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and dainty wires.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • 18K gold plated Citrine Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings! I usually get the sterling silver option, but the gold looks great with the citrine stones.

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 11, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    The posts are fairly soft and bendy. If you're on the phone a lot the posts will bend. These earrings could also benefit from some backings so you don't lose one (which I already did!).

    Read More
    Ileana B. March 17, 2017
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    The are so beautiful, love them

    Read More
    Marina S. January 28, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice looking, but nothing out of the ordinary.

    Read More
    Leslee N. December 15, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller and more delicate than I though but still very pretty!

    Read More
    Sagan A. December 7, 2016
  • sparkle like diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    these earring are a gift for a friend. They are are classy and I can see her wearing them for everyday but also for those special occasions.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful for the level of quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect complement to the tennis bracelet.

    Read More
    kopytko October 27, 2016
  • honestcindy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color to stone, just wish the stones were larger.

    Read More
    honestcindy October 7, 2016
  • Pale color
    Verified Purchase

    Stone color too pale,look almost clear like a cz.

    Read More
    Joanne M. September 22, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great Gemstone Teardrop Earings that were lavender.

    Read More
    Mary H. August 31, 2016
  • My friend loved her gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and just the right size

    Read More
    picpico August 30, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and the picture did not do them justice.

    Read More
    Liza E. July 6, 2016
  • Teardrops
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with the moonstone amethyst necklace. The color is a bit lighter then pictured but still goes with the necklace. Cute.

    Read More
    peanutjuby July 1, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    They were the size and shape that I needed.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous color.
    Verified Purchase

    However, the silver ear loops are very lightweight and make the balance of the earrings seem off. I keep having to adjust them to make sure they do not fall out. These earrings would be better suited for a teenage girl.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 23, 2016
  • Not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this had a lever back closure but they didn't. they look very cheap/fake

    Read More
    lisabh May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links