Sale Starts at: $25.19

Save $3.80 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rock Silver Gemstones Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and size, stunning

    Read More
    cww14 June 21, 2017
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    small flimsy but stylish, I'm afraid to use it because the hook are not that sturdy, too small for adults to wear, unless you're petite or small face.

    Read More
    miles6841 March 2, 2017
  • Faybaby
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present, the receiver loved them

    Read More
    Alice B. December 1, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, small earrings with a nice color. I like my jewelry dainty so this is OK. If you like jewelry with "presence" this is not for you. These are small.

    Read More
    cherub00 July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE HOW THESE MATCH MY NECKLACE...

    Read More
    spokite August 15, 2015
  • Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful Earrings but smaller than the picture was a little surprised with that

    Read More
    csichici December 31, 2013
  • Beautiful stones.... BUT very small.
    Verified Purchase

    Online photos make this set of earrings look large and beautiful and stunning. They are a beautiful color, but they are SO small you will be shocked when you see them. Not a great deal. If you like tiny earrings, you might like these.

    Read More
    bountifulman13 December 26, 2013
  • Pale and small
    Verified Purchase

    Really wanted the London Blue earrings, but they were $9 more. The silver amethyst is kind of pale and smaller than I expected, and the lavender stone above is paler. They're still cute and sparkly but just not quite what I was hoping for from the picture. I would tell this to a friend so they could make a more informed decision.

    Read More
    kandyk November 6, 2013
  • Love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earrings in the mail, along with the matching necklace, and I absolutely love them! They are very dainty and beautiful and I am ordering another pair for my sister. I am ordering another set for my sister.

    Read More
    babe92791 November 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gbehossou a. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deyanira R. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links