Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Blue Bubbles and Stripes Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glass Blue Bubbles and Stripes Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty I wear them very often. I am very pleased with these earrings.

    Read More
    1sissy December 22, 2015
  • less than expected
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were a little of a disappointment when they arrived. I expected a finer looking piece of jewelry

    Read More
    nanna211 February 28, 2015
  • Disapointing.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as bright and the bubbles are not lined up as in the picture. I would not have bought the earring if I knew that this is what I would get.

    Read More
    customer478 July 11, 2013
  • Pretty Blue Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I also bought the red and green glass earrings from Chile. They are light, pretty and go with lots of outfits.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 August 19, 2012
  • small blue bubble earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, small - less than 1/2 inch long. pretty blue color.

    Read More
    pamall April 11, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't know what to expect when I purchased these earrings as many times things look differently once you have them in hand. They turned out to be just wonderful. I have worn them several times and received as many compliments on them. They're very pretty, excellent coloring in the glass.

    Read More
    athomegrl July 19, 2011
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, it is a light blue color. I am not dissappointed anymore because the colors of the items shown are not excactly what I receive. The color is close enough. I like the bubbles in the glass although no waves, but that is what I like about using glass, no 2 are going to be alike. The only disappointing part of the earrings is that they are flat on the back and not round. Maybe that is because of the way the earrings are made. I will continue to support the fair trade products, as I think it is a worthwhile cause and I really do like what I purchase from them.

    Read More
    bb1tropical April 7, 2011
  • Pale
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of these earrings is way prettier than the actual earrings. The ones I received are small and more pale than I expected. I am keeping them because they were inexpensive but I wouldn't have ordered them had I known.

    Read More
    gibso November 18, 2009
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings just sparkle with light, they are comfortable as well as beautiful. Absolutely wonderful to wear & look at. Would recommend to anyone who loves the look of the sea.

    Read More
    yogurtlover November 12, 2009
  • Glass Blue Bubbles Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great for fun occasions, the bubbles add a playful additude. They are light weight to wear, I don't even feel them on my ears. I'm pleased with the workmanship, this is my fourth pair of earrings from this artist. Love them all.

    Read More
    pshpa October 28, 2009
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say the picture doesn't do them justice. In person, the nuances of the glass are quite pretty. Color is true.

    Read More
    kjaedavis October 15, 2009
Sponsored Links