| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gioelli Tiara Collection Sterling Silver Children's 4mm Gemstone Crown Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter. they are lovely and go great with her coloring and style

    Read More
    criqet1515 September 20, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are too small to look remotely like the picture.

    Read More
    bwalrus December 26, 2013
  • These earrings are so pretty and delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    The peridots are a beautiful shade of green. Not washed out or so dark that no light refracts through them. They are just stunning. I wish that they had garnets and I would buy a set for myself, as these were for my sister. We are really pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    grayside August 15, 2013
  • The earrings were disappointing in color.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the color of the stone in these earrings. They really did not match the picture at all. I was looking for something that had a touch of blue in it for an Easter outfit, and they just don't look blue! They appear almost clear. One of the posts was also bent upon arrival, however I was able to bend it back in shape. Overall, I was disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    amyvan2 March 26, 2013
  • Cute, but extremely tiny
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were cute, but so tiny. I would recommend them for a second hole. They were much lighter in color than I expected.

    Read More
    mdmar May 1, 2012
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous in person. The blue is much lighter, it comes out to be a light snowy blue. It has a dreamy sparkle and looks very elegant yet simple enough for just about anything. Perfect pair for daytime and nighttime. Love them.

    Read More
    delrio41 March 26, 2012
  • The earrings are lovely and larger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am a new customer to Overstock and have been pleasantly surprised at the low prices and excellent quality of everything I have ordered. The jewery is lovely.

    Read More
    taralight December 13, 2011
  • blue topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Both the earrings and the matching necklace were much smaller than I expected. They might be suitable for a small child, but not an adult!

    Read More
    rella32 November 15, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend the jewelry from overstock. The quality was excellent as was the value.

    Read More
    1anniea August 11, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my sister-in-law and they are so pretty! Color is just right, very accurate and nice looking earrings. Recommend them to buy.

    Read More
    ruokie May 6, 2011
  • great box!
    Verified Purchase

    wow! I am so happy with the quality and size. My Mom will love them!

    Read More
    sams48 May 2, 2011
  • dissappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the earrings would have been larger. The pictures were not accurate.

    Read More
    kthorn59 March 8, 2011
  • Perfect

    These earrings are beautiful! Just the right size (for me), a beautiful color, exquisitely made, and they don't sag like some other stud earrings do. I love these earrings! I wish they came in other colors and in a gold-plated version. A wondrous pair of earrings! And a great price! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    ktruelove June 23, 2010
Sponsored Links