Sale: $31.49

MSRP: $56.00

Save $24.51 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gioelli Tiara Collection Sterling Silver 6mm Round Gemstone Crown Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stones, nice crafsmanship

    Read More
    Irena S. August 11, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice set of earrings. I wish there was a matching pendant that was 8-10 mm wide.

    Read More
    ktruelove February 12, 2012
  • impressive earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and my friend just loved them. The mounting of the stones make them even more impressive.

    Read More
    mrspock1 November 25, 2011
  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    These are only the metal caseing. This does not include the stones.

    Read More
    marylandsl May 5, 2011
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to getting these, but when they arrived & I put them on, I realized they were bigger than I thought. I do love the color & it's my birthstone so I'm keeping them for now. It may be the crown setting that makes them look heavy on my ears. I would only recommend them if you don't mind a slightly heavy earring that makes your ears droop.

    Read More
    bltmex March 1, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Stone color is much lighter than shown online; however, they show up nicely on the ear. I debated between the 6mm and 8mm but didn't really want to go with the additional cost of the 8mm since I was buying other pieces. I would recommend the 8mm if you like to make more of a statement with your earrings. Otherwise, the 6mm is a nice size. I am extremely pleased with these earrings.

    Read More
    jsnj February 26, 2011
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and color. Definitely gift giving packaging. Would buy more like these.

    Read More
    kimwinn December 27, 2010
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my niece. They are beautiful and I know she will like them. These were a great price; I have looked on different sites and this price and quality outshined the others!

    Read More
    rcg63 December 14, 2010
  • 04feisty
    Verified Purchase

    I was AMAZED @ how beautiful these earrings actually are-the photo does not do it justice! I also treasure the fact that they do NOT irritate my ears at all, as I have allergies, & am very sensitive in reacting to ANY jewelry.

    Read More
    04feisty October 29, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, they match my topaz ring purchased from Overstock.com as well. :)

    Read More
    glendalegal October 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fran H. July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links