Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gioelli 10k Yellow Gold Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted no complaints.....still wear them.

    Read More
    lisahm1 December 10, 2016
  • Sutzinger
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earring but since I have fallen in love with green mystic fire topaz in general, that's to be expected!

    Read More
    gobucks01 January 12, 2016
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty but metal too thin. Post bent just trying to get back off.

    Read More
    40babs February 12, 2013
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    good size. could be worn by little girl to grandma. beautiful topaz and good quality gold.

    Read More
    teresams April 12, 2012
  • very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    My first pair fell apart upon opening the stone fell out, overstock was very fast at giving me a new pair, this pair works fine, but the earrings are tiny, not much color like miystic topaz is supposed to be, very fragile. not worth the price paid.

    Read More
    luvtohike January 21, 2012
  • Good Quality For Price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall It Was A Good Product. I Would Order From Overstock Again. Would Have Liked For The Color To Be More As It Was On The Image. The Size Could Have Been A Little Larger But I Am Satisfied With My Purchase.

    Read More
    aatpno25 January 3, 2012
  • Very colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like mystic topaz ..when I received these earrings I was dissapointed in the size!!

    Read More
    bgross1988 August 16, 2011
  • small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earring shown on the model looked much larger than the earrings I received

    Read More
    poodle88 August 10, 2011
  • the earrings do not match
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were not expensive, but I did expect the cuts to match one is differnent than the other. This affects the color of the earrings.

    Read More
    jladybug2000 August 2, 2011
  • Mystic Topaz pretty pretties :-)
    Verified Purchase

    These are very quaint, pretty earings. If you are looking for quiet, yet pretty studs, this will make you very happy.

    Read More
    bmarie1969 July 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Coloration
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings have a beautifull coloration and fit exactly as I anticipated. The color is so good, that they can be worn with almost any other type and color of earrings. They are comfortable and I have had a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    dsk2011 June 28, 2011
  • 14k Yellow Gold Round Amethyst Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, brillant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Read More
    tugboat8 June 22, 2011
  • I think you need to change your photo here.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings just look grey to me, in fact I had to look at the paper to see what the earrings were supposed to be. If you are looking for green or any color, you are going to be disappointed like me. Someone needs to change this photo because it's kinda like false advertising, in my opinion.

    Read More
    sams48 June 6, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    ordered to match a pendant I purchased elsewhere. beautiful, matches well, looks like they were purchased together

    Read More
    ma22 May 27, 2011
  • oh, those golden earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the only problem I have with the earrings is which way they shoild be facing when I'm wearing them. I think I've decided that if I can get them both in a diamond shape, they look the best. I get alot of comments about what type of stones are in the earrings because very few people have ever seen the mystic fire topaz. I do wish that the earrings had come in sterling silver, because my other pieces are sterling.

    Read More
    marciaj3 May 24, 2011
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were pretty but very small. I tried to review all the info on this product but was still shocked at the real size. I guess I'll have to give these to my 7 year old cousin. They're more her size.

    Read More
    campalot January 1, 2011
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality setting. Arrived with one stone already off the prongs.

    Read More
    steveeeoo October 29, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and the person that recieved them could not stop raving about how incredibly beautiful they were. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a nice pair of earrings for someone they love.

    Read More
    123xyz123 September 28, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers who stated that these are really too small for an adult. The posts are short as well, with only a very small back. More appropriate for children than adults.

    Read More
    catspaw7 July 7, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked these out for me as a Mother's Day gift. They are small but very pretty and sparkle nicely. I love unique jewelery and gems and these are very colorful and different from the gems you find in the cases at stores. The posts are kind of flimsy which is the only reason I gave them 4 stars rather than 5.

    Read More
    skjab June 6, 2010
Sponsored Links