Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gioelli 10k Yellow Gold 4 mm Round Citrine Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter. They are fine, but really didn't keep that sparkly new look for long.

    Read More
    ozzie53 November 17, 2017
  • Perfect for those November birthdays!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these for my sister and they are very nice size gemstone earrings, maybe too big for a small child but my sister is 30 and they were a nice look on her. The stones don't move around at all. Very good quality.

    Read More
    tiffaniwest35 September 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these earrings in my second piercing for my sons wedding to accent my other earrings. They looked beautiful.

    Read More
    lovethesaints January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    A good buy for the price. They arrived well packaged in a cute little gift box, they'd make a great gift for a little girl, or a teenager who likes to wear studs.

    Read More
    flirtygirty August 26, 2011
  • 10kyellow gold round citrine stud earings
    Verified Purchase

    Placed my order last week got here ahead of schedule NICE!! The box that the earings came is beautiful& the earings 5star quality!! I'm a former jewelry buff and have worked in the jewelery business i can honestly say these earings are very good quality for the price, I would recommend these to anyone whether for yourself or buying for a young person (child) good stocking stuffer.

    Read More
    tigeress9 November 6, 2010
  • OK for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings for the second hole on each ear and they were way smaller than I expected. Seemed more like a 3mm and since my skin is gold toned, you almost couldn't see it. Kept it anyway since by apppearance, they were fine and could wear it occassionally for informal events. They were not expensive so thought it was worth keeping in the long run.

    Read More
    gmsh February 17, 2010
  • Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift and I was pleased with the quality and I hope that my niece will love them Christmas Day.

    Read More
    sc2010 December 9, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for my one year old granddaughter and are so beautiful. I mistakingly order 2 pair and after receiving the first pair I decided to keep them both.

    Read More
    rockinw1 November 11, 2009
  • very good price and value for this item.
    Verified Purchase

    i have found overstock to be very consistant in what i have bought from them. the items look like they do online once you receive them. these earings are tiny (which i expected) but very nice, and great for the price. perfect if wearing as a second earing. i almost buy from them monthly (jewelry) and have enjoyed the purchases.

    Read More
    pearl38 March 19, 2009
  • Citrine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a great value for the price and size. They would make a great and inexpensive gift.

    Read More
    tyty820 January 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gueda September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1nychic May 10, 2016