Sale Starts at $20.39

Save $3.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genuine Oval-Shaped Abalone Ring in Antiqued Silvertone Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    not revieve the color shown,poor color if any

    Read More
    Julie B. March 19, 2016
  • beachy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring makes me feel like a mermaid! Its beautiful!

    Read More
    Alicia P. March 12, 2016
  • picture looks good, not reality
    Verified Purchase

    if this ring had that same stone I would have kept it even though it's not real silver. but the one I got was 1/2 blue and 1/2 pink. I was buying it for the pink abalone and since I couldn't be sure I'd get another dud, I just sent it back

    Read More
    teri77 November 6, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my Abalone Ring. It is true to size. Very pretty and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Diana R. June 11, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, I can wear it with several different outfits because of the different colors in the stone.

    Read More
    Trudy M. April 27, 2015
  • dissatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    if you bought it to wear sterling silver overlay doesn't stay on but a week actually would rate it a -10 below don't buy not worth it

    Read More
    msvrp April 21, 2015
  • Abalone Antiqued Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size piece. Not the highest quality, but for the money it's a nice ring. I am hopeful the band stays untarnished.

    Read More
    rudyrule August 13, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, although on the slim side, it looked bigger in the picture. I have small hands so I glad it doesn't overtake my finger!

    Read More
    1forwendy December 21, 2013