| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genuine Mother-Of-Pearl 14k Yellow Gold Hoop Earrings Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dresses with jeans as well as evening and office attire. A little bit heavy though.

    Read More
    Victoria M. April 21, 2017
  • One of My Favorite Pair of Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, but I only gave them four stars because after two wearings, the post on one of them broke off!

    Read More
    Victoria C. May 27, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are some beautiful earrings. They are very specific to what you wear though.

    Read More
    lisamonkey November 15, 2015
  • Unusual style
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. They are smaller than I thought, but perfect. I would recommend.

    Read More
    truefan01 August 18, 2015
  • I really wanted to love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching pendant/drop to these earrings, so REALLY wanted to love these, but just couldn't. They feel very nice - not too light, not too heavy. From the side they look beautiful - bright white, iridescent but from the front they are dull and yellowish in appearance. I just couldn't keep them - every time I would look in the mirror I'd see the yellow - and it just didn't match the pendant at all. I'll keep looking...

    Read More
    alixwa April 21, 2015
  • Recipient wears them.
    Verified Purchase

    Noticed that the pearly effect is visible from side, but very little from front. But, it is a natural product after all.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 9, 2015
  • nice earring
    Verified Purchase

    looked for these mother of pearl earrings for a long time and finally found them.

    Read More
    hanan January 20, 2015
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my gf and she loves them. Unfortunately she wears them more than the real pearl earrings I got her previously lol

    Read More
    nationalist88 June 24, 2013
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps my expectations were too high. I expected hoops that resembled real pearl material. These have a more plastic appearance. Imitation pearl necklaces closely resemble real pearls, but these earrings have a plastic look. There was no similarity in theseb hoops to a real pearl finish.

    Read More
    rejna August 23, 2012
  • Classicially Gorgeous + Unique Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful classic hoops - I have been searching for 14k yellow gold hoops with white mop & these are just perfect. They're the right size to show up in longer, curly dark hair yet substantial, but not too weighty on earlobes. The earrings are also very well made - not cheap-feeling at all like many gold product today. I see these stylish, classic earrings lasting for many years to come & going with absolutely everything in a constantly changing wardrobe - that alone is worth the reasonable price paid for genuine 14k mop! Thanks for providing a beautifully unique yet classically versatile addition to my jewelry collection.

    Read More
    anonymous66 July 28, 2012
  • Unique, hard to find- Perfect for a special gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Mother's Day present. The size allows them to be work or play appropriate. I've never seen anything like them, and tried finding others online. Search turned up nothing comparable. High quality. If you have someone who loves jewelry, this is going to be something unique in their collection. Thinking about buying a pair for myself!

    Read More
    kagst29 May 23, 2012
  • Great size.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great size and well made. Very pretty and I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    idamayb January 4, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my mom. I looked at them before I mailed them to her. I liked them a lot. They were bigger than I had expected but ok. My mom liked them a lot but said they were heavy but she is really sensitive to weight on earring so for most people they would have been ok. Nicely made very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    scrump03 December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links