Sale: $29.19

MSRP: $80.00

Save $50.81 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genuine Coral and Agate Bouquet Pin in Yellow Gold Tone Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good materials + color + design
    Verified Purchase

    The color combination - soft jadeite green, beautiful coral against the gold swirls - make for an attractive piece. Tho I bought it for the lapel of a soft coral jacket, it can also be attached to a necklace!

    Read More
    bonniemama February 16, 2017
  • Ms. Deborah Harper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, it have a high quality look.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 12, 2016
  • Coral Pin
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law loved it. her friends comment on it every time she wares it.

    Read More
    annie256 December 24, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors. However, the drill holes in the center of each flower are very obvious as holes rather than as the center of a flower.

    Read More
    Karen A. November 15, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not really what i expected,looks more plastic than i thought.

    Read More
    lisa c. October 30, 2015
  • Coral N Agate pin
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but smaller than I thought it would be- a little dull and does not look very expensive. I'll wear it though.

    Read More
    cesinca July 14, 2014
  • cheap looking brooch
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the material of the red coral in the middle. It made the whole piece look cheap and ugly

    Read More
    overstockpurchasereview July 2, 2014
  • pin broken
    Verified Purchase

    the pin i received did not have tail of coral coming down also broken coral in package, who ever sent this out new it was broken the stuffed the pieces in between goldtone and coral.

    Read More
    thisisstupid1234 April 13, 2014
  • Workmanship is poor.
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is very attractive, the quality if poor. The pieces are coming loose.

    Read More
    daffytaffy January 11, 2014
  • Just received and was so disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed. The coral 'flowers' contain none of the craftsmanship implied by the picture. The 'flowers' are only cylinders of coral (4 of which are broken with only half remaining) and are glued on to the brooch standing straight up. There is no subtle cascading of the 'flowers' as depicted in the online photo. The result is a really cheap looking, shoddy piece. I would not buy this for 50 cents, let alone $.

    Read More
    zebookworm January 10, 2014
  • beautiful pin...not properly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    Also this is a gorgeous pin, it is very poorly packaged for shipping (in a very flimsy box arrived crushed and broken).

    Read More
    marie8050 January 6, 2014
  • Piece of junk!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks so much better. The piece I got looks like was thrown together and 2 of the "flower" are 1/2 broken or chipped off and glued back in. I wouldn't buy this if it was in a dollar store. So pissed that I have to pay shipping to return this crap.

    Read More
    amie0 December 5, 2013
  • looks very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the natural stones are small and a huge metal center piece make the pin looks very cheap even for the price.

    Read More
    veta2013 November 10, 2013
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the flowers were actually cut in half to fit into the pin. They appeared to be broken. One prong from the jade was actually broken off. I returned this item.

    Read More
    jahauck August 13, 2013
  • goldtone coral and jade flower pin
    Verified Purchase

    The pin is OK. Though if it was less gold on the top, it would be better.Still II will wear it.

    Read More
    aeries July 24, 2013
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    This pin was nice in the pic but looked like someone didn't take any pride in making the one I received. The flowers where just thrown on and broken. Returned it the same day I got it.

    Read More
    poohbear21007 July 13, 2013
  • Angelina D'Andrea Goldtone Coral and Jade Flower P
    Verified Purchase

    this pin is made with the mixer of coral and jade. The design was great

    Read More
    girltalk12 June 19, 2013
  • Coral and Jade Pin--Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love coral/jade together. I also love pins for my coats and dresses. This pin is beautiful. The craftsmanship was really good and excellent quality. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    sloanmckee June 5, 2013
  • floral pin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a most beautiful pin. It looks just like the picture. It is definately worth the money, because it looks like it costs a great deal more. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    blond2go April 23, 2013
  • Cheap trinket - not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the few times that I've been disappointed with jewelry ordered from Overstock.com. The pin is that I received is not the same one shown. It is far less detailed and looks to be shoddily made. I will be returning this item.

    Read More
    doglady12 April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links