Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Polished Square Face Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the receiver loved it.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 June 4, 2016
  • pf
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves the watch especially the silver and gold finish. She likes the cuff band style.

    Read More
    lesintx May 21, 2016
  • phyllis b
    Verified Purchase

    pretty watch but only good for a small wrist, looked a bit cheap to me

    Read More
    Phyllis B. March 16, 2016
  • Big & Bold
    Verified Purchase

    Sassy watch that's easy to snap on. An eye Catcher!

    Read More
    Victoria January 2, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    wife likes it and thats all that matters

    Read More
    nerfbar4 December 27, 2015
  • shiny
    Verified Purchase

    very beautifully styled, shiny silver watch, I have had many comments on it.

    Read More
    gerigo December 26, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is quite nice. A bit large for my wrist

    Read More
    Janet D. October 3, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was broken right out of the box. The band fell off and the spring came out. Sending it back for refund.

    Read More
    Lynnese S. August 19, 2015
  • Tells Time
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, sometime because of the numbers, takes me a little time to see what time it is.

    Read More
    Ann L M. August 18, 2015
  • Granny Zee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch but a little bigger than expected.

    Read More
    njdz July 25, 2015
  • sweetnurse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, looks more expensive than it is. I wear it often and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    sweet nurse Caroline June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Look
    Verified Purchase

    While this had a beautiful look, it didn't last long. Even with a battery replacement, it doesn't keep time long. This was a disappointment.

    Read More
    paulakm May 27, 2015
  • Square-faced Bangle Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch!! The fit is like no other bangle watch I've ever worn. It doesn't twist and the face can be seen at all times. It is positively beautiful, so much so, that I've ordered another almost just like it. Overstock.com has an extraordinary selection of watches that keeps changing every couple of weeks. They're like chips... you can't get just one. And the prices just can't be beat!

    Read More
    Gayle L. B. May 16, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gift and they liked it

    Read More
    maryamore April 27, 2015
  • Tiny wrists
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is okay, however I have small wrists and you can't adjust it to fit.

    Read More
    pool4u April 20, 2015
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice-looking gold-colored watch. Well made and solid, not flimsy. Easy to get on and off. Have received many compliments on it. The only complaint I have is that it's hard to read the time because of the unusual design of the face.

    Read More
    rosamaria1 March 1, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is fine but too big for a person with small hands.

    Read More
    Sharon V. January 9, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the gold film peeled in 2 spots. I've had it since Sept. 22 and wore it about 3 times ( I'm a silver person) but didn't want any hassle returning it. Will think twice about ordering again even though I have no problems of my other 2 .I divide my 2 good and 1 bad and come up with the fact my buy price was not such a good deal. I'm 73 so I take care of my purchases

    Read More
    rickenbacker December 2, 2014
  • Tight fit
    Verified Purchase

    Was very tight for my wrist and I do not have a very large wrist. I will give it to someone who is a teen.

    Read More
    wosports November 28, 2014
  • F1tness1
    Verified Purchase

    One of the owners I work for is who I bought this watch for. She wears it to work everyday. Once again a great watch for such a low price.

    Read More
    f1tness1 July 31, 2014
Sponsored Links