Sale $21.19

Was: $26.49

Save $5.30 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Triangular Face Fashion Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fashion cuff watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch with it's unique shape face at a great price

    Read More
    njcowgirl September 28, 2017
  • Silver Watch Bangel
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great! When battery quit, the jeweler couldn't replace the battery because it wouldn't open.

    Read More
    Sunshine September 21, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I bought the silver version and I wear it with just jeans and a t shirt or with formal attire and it looks great with both styles. The arms are big enough to see the time easily without looking big and gawky. Another great deal from Overstock

    Read More
    horsetrader112 August 16, 2017
  • Not worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    They turned my arm green in less then four hours. They do not keep correct time, you set the watch and it losses time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1250606 August 1, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it for any occasion goes with anything!

    Read More
    janice l. May 2, 2017
  • LOVE MY WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the watch that has both gold and silver on it about 6 moths ago. I have had so many compliments on it and love it because I can see the dial easily, and can wear it with both silver and gold jewelry.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 21, 2017
  • bramseypi
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch expensive looking it's not to bulky and I get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    alaina4 April 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, lasts a long time too.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. March 3, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a bit tight on my arm. It is very stylish and looks dressy.

    Read More
    Joyce J. February 20, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not good at all, poor and cheap material

    Read More
    Ally M. February 3, 2017
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Meets the criteria I look for. Nice looking and a cuff type watch.

    Read More
    pmono7690 January 10, 2017
  • DIFFERENT STYLE OF WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I WEAR ALL STYLES OF WATCHES AND THIS ID A FUN ONE TO WEAR IT ATTRACTS A LOT OF ATTENTION

    Read More
    Elva R. January 4, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bracelet style watch and it is made for someone with a very small wrist. Otherwise it is very Beautiful. I would recommend it if you know the person you are ordering it for does not have a thick wrist.

    Read More
    larry999 January 4, 2017
  • Interesting design
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift in female exchange.... A little small but fit me, wish I would have kept it.

    Read More
    Beverly V. January 1, 2017
  • sandy
    Verified Purchase

    i like the watch .its unique

    Read More
    Sandra C. December 18, 2016
  • Was an OK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wore for about 4-5 months. It turns color. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Donna K. December 6, 2016
  • debbie d
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch I get a ton of compliments, it is unique and fits perfect

    Read More
    debbie d. November 16, 2016
  • This Item wsa not received
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the item must have been out of stock since I never received it.

    Read More
    Doris B. November 11, 2016
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely watch, but a little too tight.

    Read More
    iamgma November 10, 2016
  • unusual watch
    Verified Purchase

    looks more expensive than it really is. I love it.

    Read More
    mrsartist October 22, 2016