Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Silicone Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    returned, looked great, just didn't need

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I dropped it the second day I got it and the sparkly numbers fell off. It's still very cute and goes with a lot of what a wear.

    Read More
    Lori K. April 21, 2015
  • Geneva Womens Platinum Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    If ladies like big watches it is a good gift for those who do. Is eye catching and very comfortable. It is good to really be able in seeing the numbers clearly.

    Read More
    seahorsepink5 September 2, 2014
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    wear this watch all the time. great to have the natural option as it's so versatile with my wardrobe. Comfortably fits my narrow wrist. Fastens and stays fastened easily.

    Read More
    arzvancouverbc January 3, 2014
  • women's platinum silicone link watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that I couldn't find something smaller with the same neutral qualities. Way too big for my small wrist.

    Read More
    birdwing February 5, 2013
  • Geneva Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My watch's are great, I ride horses and the are fantastic as far as holding up to being submerged in water. It is a watch that keeps on ticking.

    Read More
    suzibright August 19, 2012
  • Pretty good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this watch, especially since it is adjustable and I have small wrists so that works out well for me. The only problem I encountered was that the band would catch on sleeves so pulling sleeves up, I would have to pull it over the watch or else it wouldn't go

    Read More
    bca2005 September 21, 2011
  • Geneva Women's Platinum Silicone Link Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fun watch to wear with casual clothes on the weekend.

    Read More
    lalab09 September 8, 2011
  • I wear this watch every day.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch so much that I wear it even if the beige color is coming off of the face. I love the rubbery part of the watch because it doesn't give me allergies like gold and silver tone watches do. This watch looks great in photos.

    Read More
    jenmval September 1, 2011
  • BRIGHT GREEN WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO GLAD THAT I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT. I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME.

    Read More
    lov2vacuum August 28, 2011
  • Fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and kept one for myself. This is a fun and trendy watch that I can wear almost anywhere. The gift was a success too. I am considering another color for myself in addition to the one that I have already received.

    Read More
    peonyrabbit July 10, 2011
  • watch keeps great time:shipment was quick:
    Verified Purchase

    first time I used overstock.com and was very satisfied with product and service.

    Read More
    ninabell June 14, 2011
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger than I thought, but I love my new watch! I chose the bright pink one, and I find that the color works with lots of outfits.

    Read More
    tikkispo June 6, 2011
  • Have these in several colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have these watches in several colors. Was waiting for one in tan. I love them all and get many compliments. I have seen the same watch for more at local retail outlets.

    Read More
    luvswhitegold June 3, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant due to a "plastic" watch I received as a gift that bothered my skin, this is so smooth and comfortable, stylish also.

    Read More
    diannee May 28, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two Geneva watches for gifts and one for myself. I have already had numerous compliments on my tan one. It is light weight and very comfortable. Thanks.

    Read More
    tucker2 May 21, 2011
  • a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is clunky and larger than it needs to be for a woman's wrist, The worst thing about it was the bad smell of the band. That didn't air out three days after unwrapping it. Did I get a lemon? Other buyers don't even mention this.

    Read More
    mostlykind May 19, 2011
  • Sporty and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to wear, color is exactly as shown. Keeps good time so far. Especially like the crystal surround.

    Read More
    jaybirdbb May 19, 2011
  • LOVE THIS!!!

    I love this watch! I ordered the Tan watch and have received many compliments on it! My kids want similar watches! Love the color I am a bit tan at the moment but in the winter my skin tone will match perfectly. Even with my tan the watch looks great and blends in perfectly! It goes with almost any outfit in my closet! I was going to purchase the watch from our local outlet mall.....however, I was having a hard time finding a tan watch with silver accents. Many that I found had gold and were over $20. This price is perfect and it arrived quickly!

    Read More
    marek5 May 17, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted a casual, run around town kind of watch and this was perfect. The accent around the watch face is perfect. I wear this watch hiking so if it gets wet it won't matter. The band is great, didn't know if I was going to like the rubber watch band, but it's comfortable and doesn't make my wrist sweat. I will buy more watches like this in different colors. Definetly a good buy!

    Read More
    pwuttycat May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links