Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Safety Pin Stretch Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • COOL!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WATCH- I JUST NEED A NEW BATTERY!!!! LOL

    Read More
    age58in14 October 27, 2016
  • Huge woman's watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is too large for most women's wrists and looks cheap. Put it in the give-away box.

    Read More
    bggal278 January 27, 2016
  • stutter
    Verified Purchase

    Never done this before, but I must warn against this pretty watch. From its arrival, it moved sporadically and stopped often. I had to wait a while to get to a jewelry store for a battery, which I thought would fix it. No such luck. By now it's too much trouble to send it back, considering all the communication and wrapping. You may hit it lucky. This is a respectable brand.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 October 24, 2015
  • Fun to wear but easily over stretched
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun little bracelet watch but if you're super thin or have a little meat on your wrist bones, it may not work as well for you. It definitely leaves elastic marks on your wrist. But still a good watch.

    Read More
    chitownshoehound October 20, 2015
  • stunning bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this watch but unfortunately it hasn't held up well. The bracelet part that is attached to the watch base has pulled apart. I can't wear it now but did enjoy it when I could wear it. Perhaps a jeweler could repair it...I doubt it.

    Read More
    cam46 May 16, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I ordered because of the uniqueness of the watch. Great, thank you, I have had so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    jam1941 May 10, 2015
  • Great addition to my watch collection!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist and had hoped this stretchy watch would stay in place on my wrist. It is slightly too big, but still wearable & comfortable. I also like the big numbers, as older eyes have more difficulty seeing the small ones. ;)

    Read More
    cholladay August 23, 2014
  • Different looking and Totally cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is cute and works well. the look is what sold me. The safety pins don't read as safety pins, but a odd copper-like metal. The only things that keeps it from being excellent is the way the bands pins will shift and show the elastic bands underneath.

    Read More
    rozzycakes1 May 25, 2014
  • Watch face discolored
    Verified Purchase

    The safety pins somehow discolored the pink in the watch face. Sent this one back.

    Read More
    littlewonders April 17, 2014
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch. It's unique. It's not too tight, and I don't exactly have thin wrists. The only worry I have is that it's stretchy, so the string might one day break.

    Read More
    amathus January 29, 2014
  • exellent, exellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute watch - will order a few more for gifts - very light weight and exellent price

    Read More
    joydrink December 17, 2013
  • really cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is made of safety pins, and is always a show stopper. Color is true to what is shown. Bought 3 and love them alot. The only minor problem is that after wearing for awhile, gives off a metallic smell.

    Read More
    clgm October 9, 2013
  • Geneva Women's Platinum Safety Pin Stretch Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this watch - fits perfectly on my small wrist (7) and attracts attention. I am often asked where I got it and quick to say Overstock - good price and quick delivery. I have seen it advertised in catalogs but it costs much more and the different colors aren't offered. I will add that I have probably bought at least six for my use and for gifts.

    Read More
    hooda May 2, 2013
  • Safety pin watch

    I loved the watch . I got it in silver which I see you no longer sell. After some time the band stretches and the watch will turn around. I was thinking of buying another but not sure if I will like the gold one. I got no compliments until I told people they were safety pins.

    Read More
    carolinohio March 24, 2013
  • Too tight!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist and I was surprised that it was so tight. I had it on for an hour and it left marks on my skin all day long. I really like the watch and I will be restringing a new elastic band to make it larger.

    Read More
    robinrussell March 8, 2013
  • more "bronze than platinum
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these watches....fun look! may look for a silver!

    Read More
    lorimccolley January 13, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It's fun. It's funky. I love it! There is elastic making up the stretch band part so this won't last forever, but I'll enjoy it while it does.

    Read More
    nuttierone December 4, 2012
  • Cute inexpensive watch that makes a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my GF as a gift. Looks great as a casual watch or just as an accessory.

    Read More
    nychris88 March 22, 2012
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I also have it in silver & these are the only 2 watches I wear now. Between these 2 I have all outfits covered as these can be dressed up or down, no matter what you are wearing. Have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    wegirl73 December 8, 2011
  • Styish Watcg
    Verified Purchase

    The is a really different look watch. I also got it in the bright pink. The stretch gives you comfort while you are wearing it and you don't see a lot of watches just like them.

    Read More
    atlantashopper101 August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links