Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Safety Pin Stretch Watch with Pastel Beads

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    fits too tight, face of the watch too small

    Read More
    lindaann38 July 28, 2016
  • Safety Pin Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! Everyone wants to know where I bought it. The colors are great for spring and summer.

    Read More
    Donna L. June 4, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this is the other multi colored beads too and I love them both. Get a lot of compliments on them. Goes with everything

    Read More
    Elaine S. May 18, 2016
  • Bea
    Verified Purchase

    Fun piece to wear. Have gotten compliments on this one. Enjoy the different pastel colors it is made of, along with safety pins

    Read More
    pernessia h. May 18, 2016
  • frannieannie
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so unique, the pastel beads go with all colors of tops and adds so much to a plain outfit. It is eye catching and draws lots of attention from female consumers. Love it, it is absolutely my favorite watch!!!

    Read More
    Anna P. February 23, 2016
  • Girls love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful watch as it's looking on the website

    Read More
    Rehana B. February 18, 2016
  • BAM
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of comments about this watch. Fun item...I sew so it suits me !

    Read More
    Beverly M. February 9, 2016
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I give them as gifts. I get a lot of compliments. Everyone takes a second look to see how it is made.

    Read More
    butcherdon June 4, 2015
  • Cissy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful flexible elastic watch. Pastel colors go with most anything. Love it!

    Read More
    Ciciley L. April 28, 2015
  • Judith Heggan
    Verified Purchase

    I love it wished I had ordered more before they were all gone. Nice gift. I also like the unusual not the same thing as everyone else. Thank you.

    Read More
    jam1941 April 28, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart in two weeks of wear

    Read More
    Leslee M. March 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice designs, colorful, does not look cheap. accurate time.

    Read More
    annwil16 March 15, 2013
  • Colorful and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    stretch band fits any wrist size - I have received several compliments - which normally does not happen! Cute bright pastel beads with a face that is easy to read.

    Read More
    funmom24 June 7, 2012
  • Very lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I real love this watch, the fit and the color's. It's more of a dressy watch not a every day watch. I am really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    debriley212 April 20, 2012
  • Love this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and get lots of compliments on it. The safety pin construction is unusual but not noticeable at first glance. One safety pin did come unpinned and all the beads slipped off, but it's on the bottom side and unnoticeable.

    Read More
    vickih8 March 28, 2012
  • Pretty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch for someone with a small wrist. Usually stretch bands are too big for me, but this one fits. My wrist is 5 and 3/4 inches. I think it is more of a summer watch, i.e., it will be better with short sleeves.

    Read More
    egsi January 13, 2012
  • I Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on this watch! I can wear it with almost anything. I have a very small wrist, and the elastic works GREAT for me! It is very unique, which is what I like the most!

    Read More
    spankyzmom November 12, 2011
  • Very cute and different
    Verified Purchase

    Very different.Can be used for dressy or casual.Many compliments.

    Read More
    mlovelady64 October 18, 2011
  • LOVELY AND CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT and inexpensive creative style bracelet watch. I just love it and get many compliments.

    Read More
    kittykat3748 August 17, 2011
  • great stretchy watch
    Verified Purchase

    This multi-colored watch has just the right grip for my wrist of 6.5 in. The multi-colors are not overpowering. The watch is just darling. It can go to the beach or out to a nice restaurant. It fits into your daily life and collects compliments along the way. It's great to just pull it on and not worry with buckles.

    Read More
    libbybebe July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links