Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Safety Pin Stretch Watch with Fuchsia Beads

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really safety pins.
    Verified Purchase

    The band of this watch is made from safety pins and it is so unique and beautiful. I have gotten a lot of compliments and when I tell them it is made with safety pins, they take a double look. I love my watch

    Read More
    Lillian W. November 20, 2016
  • Nice unusual watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have all these safety pin watches. Love them.

    Read More
    hooda September 18, 2015
  • Geneva Womens Safety Pin Stretch Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as gifts. Red, fuschia, & green multi-color. They are very pretty and an excellent buy. They make quite the conversation piece and both mom's get lots of compliments on them. People are fascinated by the safety pins. They have a nice big face which my elderly mom's appreciate. (well me too for that matter). It's a great gift for a person who is in to different watches. The beads are sparkly too so they catch your eye.

    Read More
    jtcalicoast June 3, 2014
  • Surprisingly cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute watch, and really easy to read. I am only upset that I did not order the multi colored one as well.

    Read More
    bipi1 May 28, 2013
  • Great watch

    I bought one for my grandmother and myself, so we can have matching watches. they are so adorable i love it so very much. It is super comfortable to wear, my grandmother also agrees. the pink is really fun to wear great color and the qualiltity seems great.

    Read More
    omarry February 14, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    it's really cute. fits nice. it is a fun look over all.

    Read More
    hearts88 February 8, 2013
  • Great looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend. I know she will like it and it saved me time because I knew what I wanted to purchase and didn't want to run here and there to find it. Glad it was available.

    Read More
    squirt53 January 18, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wore once and it was broken in less than a week. It just fell apart moving it! DON"T BUY!

    Read More
    jaminboehmer January 14, 2013
  • GREAT IDEA
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It is the result of a novel idea and gets frequent compliments from people who notice that it is made of safety pins. There are a couple of other designs available and I might purchase some of them in the future. I have a relatively small wrist and the band fits perfectly.

    Read More
    scorpioshopper January 12, 2013
  • VERY CUTE WATCH.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments, ask where i got it,so cute, my grandaughter wants one in all colors.

    Read More
    dudenlilbit January 9, 2013
  • Great Conversation piece starter
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE asks about this watch and wants to know where I got it. I bought one for myself earlier, and for the great price, bought 2 more for Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    jhimich September 7, 2012
  • pretty cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have an expensive watch that I don't want to bring to Europe with me on vacation. This watch is comfortable on the wrist, will travel well, and is not tight on the wrist. I have an average size wrist. It's a cute design and only $$$. A good value.

    Read More
    phoebeff April 3, 2012
  • pink Geneva safety pin watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has quite a few watches, but didn't have one this style. The actual watch looks just like the photos.

    Read More
    starmaha December 22, 2011
  • A Gorgeous and Unique Conversation Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these watches and already have three with the intention of buying more to match all my outfits. It is great for casual and for dressy occasions. It is truly a conversation piece because I always have to take it off my wrist and pass it around the table. People are in disbeilief that such a beautiful watch band is made from safety pins (stainless steel) and beads. I really love these watches.

    Read More
    kaysunlakes November 1, 2011
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is an expensive looking watch with an affordable price. Received a lot of compliments when I wear it out. I loved it.

    Read More
    monlung September 23, 2011
  • VERY unique
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this watch. I have alot of watches and this one is definately one of my favorites...only thing I question is my color choice-didn't see the multicolor one!

    Read More
    buy17 June 19, 2011
  • Watch is beautiful and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely watch. I bought it mainly to see how it was mae as I would like to try and make another.

    Read More
    pat1013344 April 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    picasso1 July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links