Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's 'Platinum' Safety Pin Stretch Watch with Clear/White Beads

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    Eats batteries. A lot of comments on them

    Read More
    Tracey C. July 15, 2016
  • Unusual watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have almost all of these watches and have many compliments on them.,

    Read More
    hooda September 18, 2015
  • Had this for few years
    Verified Purchase

    Been a great watch, get compliments all the time, unique, fun watch!

    Read More
    easterngal August 20, 2015
  • Bad idea
    Verified Purchase

    had too many jewelry items that lost stones. could not take this chance with the beads for a special gift.

    Read More
    veronica April 28, 2015
  • I like it, it fits my smaller wrist perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw reviews that it didn't fit well, but it fits me very well. I get compliments on it. It is also very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Kathryn V. April 24, 2015
  • cute and fun
    Verified Purchase

    right price, works, and cute

    Read More
    laura h. April 21, 2015
  • pin stretchwatch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the watch I got that for a Valentine's gift its different and that what she likes things you would not see in a jewelry store thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    abby0218 March 4, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was delivered in timely fashion and it was just as expected. Looked just like the watch on website. I'm wearing it now and it keeps good time and looks good on the wrist. The stretch on the band is a little tight but not too uncomfortable.

    Read More
    adelisle June 11, 2013
  • Color was wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the color not being what I expected, I do like the product. I will however be giving it as a gift instead of keeping it as anticipated.

    Read More
    megbonnett June 18, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really fun watch. I just think that the descriptions should be clear and a close-up of the band color should be included.

    Read More
    drichie February 28, 2012
  • Not exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this watch but it doesn't look exactly like the picture. I thought the beads were clear becuase in the picture you can see the pin underneath the beads, but they are actually white. It is a cute watch and the price is right. This is becoming a Christmas present so it won't go to waste.

    Read More
    cldavis75 December 22, 2011
  • stretch watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is an attractive inexpensive watch. I purchased it to give away as gift. I like the look and that it comes in several colors. Considering purchasing another one because of the price.

    Read More
    7223lan December 16, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering the gunmetal beads but *MY BAD* i ordered the white beads. Then i looked on here & could not even find white beads but think it is sold out or almost. Anyway I really like it and and think i will still order the gunmetal one because it is very comfortable and nice.

    Read More
    wegirl73 October 19, 2011
  • safety pin watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. I thought the beads were silver not white. but for $$$ I kept it. Nice looking face and fits my small wrist well. No twisting or sliding.I am a sales rep and get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    turntoby October 12, 2011
  • Nostalgic
    Verified Purchase

    I remember wearing safety pins in the 80's and when I saw this it really brought back fond memories. It is the most comfortable watch I ever owned. I just adore it.

    Read More
    marxgrl September 13, 2011
  • pretty, easy on the eyes, easy to put in
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said I was looking an easy to put on, easy to see the time & fashionable watch!!! This is IT!!

    Read More
    dreamofjeanie August 16, 2011
  • looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many complements on this fun watch. Irt is large and catches the eye. Would like it in several colors.

    Read More
    ann0ri July 15, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. When i ask people what it looks like they say beads. When i say it's a safety pin watch they say WOW. They like it very much too.

    Read More
    carly1234 July 10, 2011
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun watch. Bought a few different colors, like them all. Stretcable watchband so it fits any size wrist. 1st time I wore them to Dr.'s and got 3 positive comments from people in waiting room, all were amazed they were made from safety pins.

    Read More
    olligatto July 7, 2011
  • My fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, let me say I think I only paid $15 for it so of course it doesn't compare with a $500 Bulova watch, but for the money I'm really pleased with how it looks and even how dressy it is. I have a little "punk rock" in me from years back and I love the idea of designing with safety pins. Af first glance it looks really dressy and then only when someone looks closely do they realize that its actually safety pins. I also love how easy it comes on and off. It is a really great value.

    Read More
    jackiorealtor May 13, 2011
Sponsored Links