Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Women's Platinum Round Face Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KEEPS IT'S BRITE COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    Large face, easy to read. Colors of the band is brite & cheery. Fun to wear. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    nannarammma November 3, 2015
  • I can see it!
    Verified Purchase

    As I've gotten older, I have trouble seeing my watch without my reading glasses. This watch is perfect! I can see it without my glasses!

    Read More
    slbtucker August 23, 2015
  • Love the style but it is falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Love the face, so easy to read and the purple watch band it fine, but the silver paint on the metal is wearing off already and I can see orangey color metal showing through. The metal pins hold on the watch band seem to be thinner than usual and have become unattached. Sadly this watch is will be ready for the trash very soon. I have never had a watch fall apart this fast. I do not think I have even paid the credit card bill yet. Beware - The low price is for a disposable watch

    Read More
    chex06 August 22, 2014
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists so face is a bit big but I use it for work and have no problems

    Read More
    kaatie05 January 28, 2014
  • Love the purple
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself because I have been looking for a purple watch that didn't have a silicon band. This fit the bill and has the nice big watch face. Really like it and the price!

    Read More
    librarymillie January 3, 2014
  • love love
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to purchase the other colors. Sweet find! I get so many compliments on my watch.

    Read More
    lminer October 22, 2013
  • Cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. The face is big so I can see the time! It is a great everyday watch and looks beautiful in turquoise which I wear with all my summer clothes.

    Read More
    donnafashmerch July 18, 2013
  • Geneva womens watch
    Verified Purchase

    this made a great gift i was very pleased with it and my daughter loved it This was just the right gift, great size face and hands She loved the color

    Read More
    rbrobertson June 27, 2013
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. I love the big face. Very easy to see. The strap and mother of pearl face are very stylish.

    Read More
    flipr412 May 25, 2013
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large faced watch that's very easy to read. It would fit any size wrist. It's the hot fashion statement on a smaller wrist, and for a larger wrist or hand it would be perfect, I think. The price was great and we're very happy with the quality. Will know more when we see how it holds up to wearing, but so far, it's doing fine. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    doyouwant2go March 26, 2013
  • I love these watches
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for me and my granddaughter and we love them

    Read More
    rgamrr January 2, 2013
  • Pretty large face watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear alot of purple. This watch looks updated yet professional. The large face on the watch distinguished the watch and is pretty in itself. I like the watch and will wear it often.

    Read More
    tfglaw July 25, 2012
  • I like this watch for the color of the band.
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed the watch, even though I didn't have a clear idea of the size. I have small wrists so it doesn't stay put. But I love the color and the clear face--so easy to read.

    Read More
    revmarge48 June 27, 2012
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheap and the band is very stiff but it works fine.

    Read More
    melman1234 February 29, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, love the large face. Very easy to tell time. Watch band great purple color my favorite. Band fits is perfect and very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    12twinmom January 20, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got the purple watch,and have received many compliments. Especially nice for the price.

    Read More
    connie4815 November 16, 2011
  • It's BIG alright
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying for a while to find a watch that is clear to read. I liked the colorful bands that this came with. Be careful what you wish for! The watch face is huge. It is bigger than my wrist. Sure I can see the time, but it is so large, it doesn't even fit under my sleeves! For me, the hunt for a watch I can read clearly, but still wear comfortably is still on...

    Read More
    sfreddi November 15, 2011
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my step-daughter to help her with telling time without digital clocks or cell phone. She wore it out on the day she got it and it worked fine. She was so proud that she was able to see the time for her to come in without someone coming to get her. The next morning she awoke and started crying because the second hand had somehow managed to fall off of the watch. The watch still technically works, but there is a tiny red line that used to be the second hand, sitting at the bottom of the face of the watch.

    Read More
    abgroove November 11, 2011
  • I REALLY LIKE THIS WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    great buy i love the watch.will buy again looks great ,my grand daughter ,would like to have one,she loves mine.

    Read More
    msretta November 10, 2011
  • nice. like large dial
    Verified Purchase

    i am happy with watch. bought identical watch for my grandaughter. good buy for the price.

    Read More
    alice6700 November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links